Given below is details about Train Number 07410, TIRUPATI - AURANGABAD SPECIAL running between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Adilabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07410, Tirupati - Aurangabad Special
Distance121 miles / 194 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Hazur Sahib Nanded Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati - Aurangabad Special, Train number 07410. Timing of Tirupati - Aurangabad Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazur Sahib Nanded

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra Starts 15:05 NA Origin Daily
2. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 15:28 15:30 2min 22 Km Daily
3. BOKR Bhokar Maharashtra 15:49 15:50 1min 46 Km Daily
4. HDGR Hadgaon Road Maharashtra 16:10 16:11 1min 68 Km Daily
5. HEM Himayatnagar Maharashtra 16:39 16:40 1min 89 Km Daily
6. SHSK Saharsrakund Maharashtra 16:55 16:56 1min 104 Km Daily
7. BHBK Bodhadi Bujrug Maharashtra 17:29 17:30 1min 134 Km Daily
8. KNVT Kinwat Maharashtra 17:44 17:45 1min 148 Km Daily
9. ADB Adilabad Telangana 18:55 Ends 194 Km Daily

Hazur Sahib Nanded to Adilabad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07410, Tirupati - Aurangabad Special. This train operates between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Adilabad. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati - Aurangabad Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Adilabad is 121 miles or 194 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazur Sahib Nanded to Adilabad
Return Trains from Adilabad to Hazur Sahib Nanded

Train No. 07410, Tirupati - Aurangabad Special NED to ADB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07410, TIRUPATI - AURANGABAD SPECIAL. Details about the TIRUPATI - AURANGABAD SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor occupancy, Train No:07410 from H.S Nanded to Adilabad Journey Commencing on 01.06.2021 to 15.06.2021 will be cancelled [1]
  • For the convenience of passengers, South Central Railway will restore Train No:07410 which will depart Nanded at 15:05 hrs Daily With Effect From 01.04.2021 and arrive Adilabad at 18:55 hrs [2]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Restoration of Special Trains