Given below is details about Train Number 17401, TIRUPATI MTM - NARASAPUR EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Machelipatnam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17401, Tirupati MTM - Narasapur Express
Distance290 miles / 464 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati MTM - Narasapur Express, Train number 17401. Timing of Tirupati MTM - Narasapur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 19:15 NA Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
9 Km 19:43 19:45 2min Daily
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)
Andhra Pradesh
32 Km 20:04 20:05 1min Daily
Venkatagiri (VKI)
Andhra Pradesh
57 Km 20:24 20:25 1min Daily
Vendodu (VDD)
Andhra Pradesh
73 Km 20:39 20:40 1min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
92 Km 21:39 21:40 1min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
131 Km 22:04 22:06 2min Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
181 Km 22:41 22:42 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
247 Km 23:36 23:37 1min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
296 Km 00:11 00:13 2min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
311 Km 00:24 00:26 2min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
354 Km 01:09 01:10 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
385 Km 01:55 02:20 25min Daily
Tarigoppula (TGU)
Andhra Pradesh
409 Km 02:49 02:50 1min Daily
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
427 Km 03:30 04:05 35min Daily
Gudlavalleru (GVL)
Andhra Pradesh
438 Km 04:25 04:26 1min Daily
Kavutaram (KVM)
Andhra Pradesh
442 Km 04:31 04:32 1min Daily
Vadlamannadu (VMD)
Andhra Pradesh
446 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily
Pedana (PAV)
Andhra Pradesh
454 Km 04:48 04:49 1min Daily
Chilakalapudi (CLU)
Andhra Pradesh
459 Km 04:57 04:58 1min Daily
Machelipatnam (MTM)
Andhra Pradesh
464 Km 05:25 Destination Daily

Tirupati to Machelipatnam - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17401, Tirupati MTM - Narasapur Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Machelipatnam. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati MTM - Narasapur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Machelipatnam is 290 miles or 464 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Machelipatnam to Tirupati

Train No. 17401, Tirupati MTM - Narasapur Express TPTY to MTM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17401, TIRUPATI MTM - NARASAPUR EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUPATI MTM - NARASAPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.