Given below is details about Train Number 07417, TIRUPATI NAGARSOL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Tirupati and Nagarsol stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07417, Tirupati Nagarsol Special Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance833 miles / 1332 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati Nagarsol Special Fare Special, Train number 07417. Timing of Tirupati Nagarsol Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 07:30 NA Fr
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
9 Km 07:48 07:50 2min Fr
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
92 Km 09:18 09:20 2min Fr
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
131 Km 09:48 09:50 2min Fr
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
247 Km 11:18 11:20 2min Fr
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
354 Km 12:41 12:43 2min Fr
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
379 Km 13:15 13:50 35min Fr
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
421 Km 14:45 14:46 1min Fr
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
453 Km 15:15 15:16 1min Fr
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
474 Km 15:40 15:41 1min Fr
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
513 Km 16:18 16:19 1min Fr
Nalgonda (NLDA)
551 Km 16:50 16:51 1min Fr
Charlapalli (CHZ)
648 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Fr
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
661 Km 20:15 20:25 10min Fr
Begampet (BMT)
667 Km 20:33 20:35 2min Fr
Lingampalli (LPI)
685 Km 20:58 21:00 2min Fr
Shankarpalli (SKP)
706 Km 21:18 21:20 2min Fr
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
734 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Fr
Zahirabad (ZB)
794 Km 22:45 22:47 2min Fr
Bidar (BIDR)
825 Km 23:30 23:35 5min Fr
Bhalki (BHLK)
863 Km 00:13 00:15 2min Sa
Udgir (UDGR)
906 Km 01:10 01:12 2min Sa
Latur Road (LTRR)
939 Km 01:58 02:00 2min Sa
Pangaon (PNF)
966 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Sa
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)
1002 Km 04:00 04:20 20min Sa
Gangakher (GNH)
1032 Km 04:42 04:43 1min Sa
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
1066 Km 05:30 05:50 20min Sa
Manwath Road (MVO)
1093 Km 06:29 06:35 6min Sa
Selu (SELU)
1108 Km 06:47 06:48 1min Sa
Partur (PTU)
1135 Km 07:04 07:05 1min Sa
Jalna (J)
1180 Km 07:40 07:42 2min Sa
Aurangabad (AWB)
1243 Km 09:20 09:40 20min Sa
Nagarsol (NSL)
1332 Km 11:55 Destination Sa

Tirupati to Nagarsol - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07417, Tirupati Nagarsol Special Fare Special. This train operates between Tirupati and Nagarsol. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati Nagarsol Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Nagarsol is 833 miles or 1332 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Nagarsol
Return Trains from Nagarsol to Tirupati

Train No. 07417, Tirupati Nagarsol Special Fare Special TPTY to NSL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07417, TIRUPATI NAGARSOL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the TIRUPATI NAGARSOL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.