Given below is details about Train Number 07248, TIRUPATI NARSAPUR SPECIALFARE SPECIAL running between Dharmavaram Junction and Narasapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07248, Tirupati Narsapur Specialfare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance496 miles / 793 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Dharmavaram Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati Narsapur Specialfare Special, Train number 07248. Timing of Tirupati Narsapur Specialfare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dharmavaram Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 14:30 NA Origin Daily
2. MGB Mudigubba Andhra Pradesh 14:59 15:00 1min 35 Km Daily
3. KRY Kadiri Andhra Pradesh 15:19 15:20 1min 67 Km Daily
4. MCU Mulakala Cheruvu Andhra Pradesh 15:41 15:42 1min 105 Km Daily
5. MPL Madanapalle Road Andhra Pradesh 16:14 16:15 1min 145 Km Daily
6. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:05 18:06 1min 228 Km Daily
7. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 18:45 18:50 5min 269 Km Daily
8. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:15 19:20 5min 279 Km Daily
9. KHT Sri Kalahasti Andhra Pradesh 19:49 19:50 1min 302 Km Daily
10. VKI Venkatagiri Andhra Pradesh 20:09 20:10 1min 327 Km Daily
11. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:53 20:55 2min 362 Km Daily
12. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 21:24 21:25 1min 401 Km Daily
13. KVZ Kavali Andhra Pradesh 21:59 22:00 1min 451 Km Daily
14. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 22:43 22:45 2min 517 Km Daily
15. CLX Chirala Andhra Pradesh 23:23 23:25 2min 566 Km Daily
16. BPP Bapatla Andhra Pradesh 23:39 23:40 1min 581 Km Daily
17. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:18 00:20 2min 623 Km Daily
18. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:15 01:25 10min 655 Km Daily
19. GDV Gudivada Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:20 02:25 5min 698 Km Daily
20. KKLR Kaikaluru Andhra Pradesh 02:48 02:50 2min 727 Km Daily
21. AKVD Akividu Andhra Pradesh 03:03 03:05 2min 744 Km Daily
22. BVRT Bhimavaram Town Andhra Pradesh 03:18 03:20 2min 761 Km Daily
23. BVRM Bhimavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:33 03:35 2min 763 Km Daily
24. VVM Viravasaram Andhra Pradesh 03:48 03:50 2min 774 Km Daily
25. PKO Palakollu Andhra Pradesh 04:23 04:25 2min 784 Km Daily
26. NS Narasapur Andhra Pradesh 05:25 Ends 793 Km Daily

Dharmavaram Junction to Narasapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07248, Tirupati Narsapur Specialfare Special. This train operates between Dharmavaram Junction and Narasapur. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati Narsapur Specialfare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dharmavaram Junction and Narasapur is 496 miles or 793 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Narasapur to Dharmavaram Junction

Train No. 07248, Tirupati Narsapur Specialfare Special DMM to NS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07248, TIRUPATI NARSAPUR SPECIALFARE SPECIAL. Details about the TIRUPATI NARSAPUR SPECIALFARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.