Given below is details about Train Number 17413, TIRUPATI PUDUCHERRY WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Puducherry stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17413, Tirupati Puducherry Weekly Express
Distance189 miles / 303 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati Puducherry Weekly Express, Train number 17413. Timing of Tirupati Puducherry Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 21:20 NA Origin Sa
2. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:49 21:50 1min 42 Km Sa
3. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh 22:28 22:30 2min 72 Km Sa
4. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 23:50 23:52 2min 104 Km Sa
5. VLR Vellore Cantonment Tamil Nadu 00:05 00:07 2min 114 Km Su
6. ARV Arni Road Tamil Nadu 00:44 00:45 1min 150 Km Su
7. PRL Polur Tamil Nadu 00:59 01:00 1min 166 Km Su
8. TNM Tiruvannamalai Tamil Nadu 01:39 01:40 1min 197 Km Su
9. TRK Tirukkovilur Tamil Nadu 02:09 02:10 1min 231 Km Su
10. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 02:55 03:05 10min 265 Km Su
11. PDY Puducherry Puducherry 04:05 Ends 303 Km Su

Tirupati to Puducherry - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17413, Tirupati Puducherry Weekly Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Puducherry. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati Puducherry Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Puducherry is 189 miles or 303 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Puducherry
Return Trains from Puducherry to Tirupati

Train No. 17413, Tirupati Puducherry Weekly Express TPTY to PDY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17413, TIRUPATI PUDUCHERRY WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUPATI PUDUCHERRY WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.