Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 16853, TRICHY EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirapalli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16853, Trichy Express
Distance250 miles / 400 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Trichy Express.', Train number '.16853. Timing of Trichy Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 08:30 NA Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
24 Km 08:58 09:00 2min Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
55 Km 09:28 09:30 2min Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
91 Km 09:53 09:55 2min Daily
Tindivanam (TMV)
Tamil Nadu
121 Km 10:19 10:20 1min Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
158 Km 11:05 11:10 5min Daily
Panruti (PRT)
Tamil Nadu
178 Km 11:29 11:30 1min Daily
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
200 Km 11:44 11:45 1min Daily
Cuddalore Port (CUPJ)
Tamil Nadu
205 Km 11:52 11:53 1min Daily
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
243 Km 12:24 12:25 1min Daily
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
260 Km 12:39 12:40 1min Daily
Vaitheeswarankoil (VDL)
Tamil Nadu
266 Km 12:47 12:48 1min Daily
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
280 Km 13:03 13:05 2min Daily
Aduturai (ADT)
Tamil Nadu
300 Km 13:24 13:25 1min Daily
Kumbakonam (KMU)
Tamil Nadu
311 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Daily
Papanasam (PML)
Tamil Nadu
325 Km 14:04 14:05 1min Daily
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
350 Km 14:33 14:35 2min Daily
Budalur (BAL)
Tamil Nadu
367 Km 14:49 14:50 1min Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
400 Km 16:15 Destination Daily

Chennai Egmore to Tiruchirapalli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16853, Trichy Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirapalli. Map also shows all the stations where Trichy Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirapalli is 250 miles or 400 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Tiruchirapalli
Return Trains from Tiruchirapalli to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16853, Trichy Express MS to TPJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16853, TRICHY EXPRESS. Details about the TRICHY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: