Given below is details about Train Number 14019, TRIPURA SUNDARI EXPRESS running between Agartala and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14019, Tripura Sundari Express
Distance1539 miles / 2462 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Agartala Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tripura Sundari Express, Train number 14019. Timing of Tripura Sundari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agartala

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AGTL Agartala Tripura Starts 14:00 NA Origin Th
2. ABSA Ambasa Tripura 15:00 15:02 2min 67 Km Th
3. DMR Dharmanagar Tripura 16:45 16:47 2min 140 Km Th
4. PTKD Patharkandi Assam 17:31 17:33 2min 176 Km Th
5. NKMG New Karimganj Junction Assam 18:25 18:27 2min 205 Km Th
6. BPB Badarpur Junction Assam 19:40 19:55 15min 226 Km Th
7. NHLG New Haflong Assam 22:00 22:10 10min 297 Km Th
8. LMG Lumding Junction Assam 01:00 01:25 25min 395 Km Fr
9. HJI Hojai Assam 02:17 02:19 2min 440 Km Fr
10. JID Jagi Road Assam 03:36 03:38 2min 519 Km Fr
11. GHY Guwahati Assam 06:00 06:15 15min 576 Km Fr
12. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 09:33 09:35 2min 759 Km Fr
13. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 13:15 13:25 10min 1013 Km Fr
14. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 16:45 17:10 25min 1198 Km Fr
15. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 19:45 19:55 10min 1378 Km Fr
16. PPTA Patliputra Junction Bihar 22:15 22:25 10min 1486 Km Fr
17. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:43 01:58 15min 1690 Km Sa
18. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:09 04:19 10min 1843 Km Sa
19. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 06:45 06:50 5min 2037 Km Sa
20. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi 13:05 Ends 2462 Km Sa

Agartala to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14019, Tripura Sundari Express. This train operates between Agartala and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Tripura Sundari Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Agartala and Anand Vihar Terminus is 1539 miles or 2462 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Agartala to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Agartala

Train No. 14019, Tripura Sundari Express AGTL to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14019, TRIPURA SUNDARI EXPRESS. Details about the TRIPURA SUNDARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.