Given below is details about Train Number 14020, TRIPURA SUNDARI EXPRESS running between Anand Vihar Terminus and Agartala stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14020, Tripura Sundari Express
Distance1539 miles / 2462 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tripura Sundari Express, Train number 14020. Timing of Tripura Sundari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi Starts 23:55 NA Origin Mo
2. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 06:05 06:15 10min 425 Km Tu
3. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:45 08:55 10min 620 Km Tu
4. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:43 11:58 15min 773 Km Tu
5. PPTA Patliputra Junction Bihar 14:45 14:55 10min 976 Km Tu
6. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 17:00 17:10 10min 1085 Km Tu
7. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 20:40 21:05 25min 1264 Km Tu
8. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 00:20 00:30 10min 1449 Km We
9. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 05:15 05:17 2min 1704 Km We
10. GHY Guwahati Assam 09:05 09:20 15min 1886 Km We
11. JID Jagi Road Assam 10:20 10:22 2min 1943 Km We
12. HJI Hojai Assam 11:47 11:49 2min 2022 Km We
13. LMG Lumding Junction Assam 12:45 13:10 25min 2067 Km We
14. NHLG New Haflong Assam 15:50 16:00 10min 2165 Km We
15. BPB Badarpur Junction Assam 18:05 18:20 15min 2237 Km We
16. NKMG New Karimganj Junction Assam 18:48 18:50 2min 2257 Km We
17. PTKD Patharkandi Assam 19:31 19:33 2min 2287 Km We
18. DMR Dharmanagar Tripura 20:30 20:32 2min 2322 Km We
19. ABSA Ambasa Tripura 22:08 22:10 2min 2395 Km We
20. AGTL Agartala Tripura 00:30 Ends 2462 Km Th

Anand Vihar Terminus to Agartala - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14020, Tripura Sundari Express. This train operates between Anand Vihar Terminus and Agartala. Map also shows all the stations where Tripura Sundari Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Anand Vihar Terminus and Agartala is 1539 miles or 2462 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Agartala
Return Trains from Agartala to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 14020, Tripura Sundari Express ANVT to AGTL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14020, TRIPURA SUNDARI EXPRESS. Details about the TRIPURA SUNDARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.