Given below is details about Train Number 16331, TRIVANDRAM EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Trivandrum Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16331, Trivandram Express
Distance1221 miles / 1953 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Trivandram Express, Train number 16331. Timing of Trivandram Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 12:10 NA Mo
Dadar (Central) (DR)
9 Km 12:17 12:20 3min Mo
Thane (TNA)
33 Km 12:42 12:45 3min Mo
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 13:05 13:08 3min Mo
Karjat (KJT)
100 Km 13:48 13:50 2min Mo
Lonavala (LNL)
128 Km 14:38 14:40 2min Mo
Pune Junction (PUNE)
192 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Mo
Daund Junction (DD)
267 Km 17:00 17:05 5min Mo
Kurduvadi (KWV)
376 Km 18:58 19:00 2min Mo
Solapur Junction (SUR)
454 Km 20:20 20:25 5min Mo
Kalaburagi Junction (KLBG)
567 Km 22:27 22:30 3min Mo
Shahabad (SDB)
593 Km 23:00 23:02 2min Mo
Wadi (WADI)
603 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Mo
Yadgir (YG)
642 Km 23:53 23:55 2min Mo
Raichur (RC)
710 Km 01:18 01:20 2min Tu
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
739 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Tu
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
780 Km 02:18 02:20 2min Tu
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
831 Km 03:25 03:30 5min Tu
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
860 Km 03:58 04:00 2min Tu
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
917 Km 05:28 05:30 2min Tu
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
950 Km 06:35 06:40 5min Tu
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
1029 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Tu
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
1128 Km 10:28 10:30 2min Tu
Bangarapet (BWT)
1184 Km 11:50 12:05 15min Tu
Tirupattur Junction (TPT)
Tamil Nadu
1268 Km 13:59 14:00 1min Tu
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
1380 Km 15:25 15:30 5min Tu
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
1443 Km 16:50 17:00 10min Tu
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
1493 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Tu
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
1544 Km 18:47 18:50 3min Tu
Podanur Junction (PTJ)
Tamil Nadu
1550 Km 19:04 19:05 1min Tu
Palghat (PGT)
1598 Km 20:07 20:10 3min Tu
Ottappalam (OTP)
1629 Km 20:34 20:35 1min Tu
Trichur (TCR)
1673 Km 21:27 21:30 3min Tu
Aluva (AWY)
1728 Km 22:13 22:15 2min Tu
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
1747 Km 22:55 23:00 5min Tu
Shertalai (SRTL)
1780 Km 23:29 23:30 1min Tu
Alappuzha (ALLP)
1804 Km 23:52 23:55 3min Tu
Ambalappuzha (AMPA)
1816 Km 00:09 00:10 1min We
Haripad (HAD)
1834 Km 00:29 00:30 1min We
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
1847 Km 00:53 00:55 2min We
Kollam Junction (QLN)
1888 Km 01:45 01:50 5min We
Varkala Sivagiri Station (VAK)
1912 Km 02:14 02:15 1min We
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
1953 Km 03:50 Destination We

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Trivandrum Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16331, Trivandram Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Trivandrum Central. Map also shows all the stations where Trivandram Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Trivandrum Central is 1221 miles or 1953 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Trivandrum Central
Return Trains from Trivandrum Central to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 16331, Trivandram Express CSMT to TVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16331, TRIVANDRAM EXPRESS. Details about the TRIVANDRAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: