Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16732, TUTICORIN EXPRESS running between Mysore City Junction and Tuticorin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16732, Tuticorin Express
Distance489 miles / 783 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Mysore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tuticorin Express, Train number 16732. Timing of Tuticorin Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
Origin NA 17:45 NA Daily
Pandavapura (PANP)
19 Km 18:04 18:05 1min Daily
Mandya (MYA)
45 Km 18:33 18:35 2min Daily
Maddur (MAD)
64 Km 18:58 18:59 1min Daily
Channapatna (CPT)
83 Km 19:14 19:15 1min Daily
Ramanagaram (RMGM)
94 Km 19:29 19:30 1min Daily
Kengeri (KGI)
126 Km 20:19 20:20 1min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
139 Km 21:10 21:20 10min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
143 Km 21:30 21:33 3min Daily
Carmelaram (CRLM)
163 Km 21:55 21:56 1min Daily
Hosur (HSRA)
Tamil Nadu
198 Km 22:28 22:30 2min Daily
Palakkodu (PCV)
Tamil Nadu
269 Km 23:39 23:40 1min Daily
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
Tamil Nadu
290 Km 23:56 23:58 2min Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
357 Km 02:06 02:10 4min Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
419 Km 03:15 03:25 10min Daily
Kodumudi (KMD)
Tamil Nadu
457 Km 03:59 04:00 1min Daily
Pugalur (PGR)
Tamil Nadu
470 Km 04:14 04:15 1min Daily
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
485 Km 04:47 04:50 3min Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
558 Km 06:10 06:15 5min Daily
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
584 Km 06:33 06:35 2min Daily
Sholavandan (SDN)
Tamil Nadu
603 Km 06:49 06:50 1min Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
624 Km 07:20 07:25 5min Daily
Tirupparankundram (TDN)
Tamil Nadu
631 Km 07:35 07:36 1min Daily
Tirumangalam (TMQ)
Tamil Nadu
642 Km 07:45 07:46 1min Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
668 Km 08:05 08:07 2min Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
694 Km 08:29 08:30 1min Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
716 Km 08:51 08:52 1min Daily
Kadambur (KDU)
Tamil Nadu
738 Km 09:29 09:30 1min Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
752 Km 09:57 10:00 3min Daily
Kailasapuram (KLPM)
Tamil Nadu
764 Km 10:09 10:10 1min Daily
Milavittan (MVN)
Tamil Nadu
776 Km 10:24 10:25 1min Daily
Tuti Melur (TME)
Tamil Nadu
782 Km 10:34 10:35 1min Daily
Tuticorin (TN)
Tamil Nadu
783 Km 11:10 Destination Daily

Mysore City Junction to Tuticorin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16732, Tuticorin Express. This train operates between Mysore City Junction and Tuticorin. Map also shows all the stations where Tuticorin Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysore City Junction and Tuticorin is 489 miles or 783 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysore City Junction to Tuticorin
Return Trains from Tuticorin to Mysore City Junction

Train No. 16732, Tuticorin Express MYS to TN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16732, TUTICORIN EXPRESS. Details about the TUTICORIN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.