Given below is details about Train Number 16235, TUTICORIN - MYSORE EXPRESS running between Tuticorin and Mysore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16235, Tuticorin - Mysore Express
Distance489 miles / 782 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Tuticorin Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tuticorin - Mysore Express, Train number 16235. Timing of Tuticorin - Mysore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tuticorin

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tuticorin (TN)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 16:35 NA Daily
Tuti Melur (TME)
Tamil Nadu
1 Km 16:39 16:40 1min Daily
Milavittan (MVN)
Tamil Nadu
7 Km 16:48 16:49 1min Daily
Kailasapuram (KLPM)
Tamil Nadu
19 Km 16:59 17:00 1min Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
31 Km 17:14 17:15 1min Daily
Kadambur (KDU)
Tamil Nadu
45 Km 17:25 17:26 1min Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
67 Km 17:47 17:48 1min Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
88 Km 18:09 18:10 1min Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
115 Km 18:36 18:37 1min Daily
Tirumangalam (TMQ)
Tamil Nadu
141 Km 19:04 19:05 1min Daily
Tirupparankundram (TDN)
Tamil Nadu
152 Km 19:19 19:20 1min Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
158 Km 19:45 19:50 5min Daily
Sholavandan (SDN)
Tamil Nadu
180 Km 20:09 20:10 1min Daily
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
199 Km 20:24 20:25 1min Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
224 Km 21:15 21:20 5min Daily
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
298 Km 22:30 22:35 5min Daily
Pugalur (PGR)
Tamil Nadu
313 Km 22:54 22:55 1min Daily
Kodumudi (KMD)
Tamil Nadu
325 Km 23:09 23:10 1min Daily
Unjalur (URL)
Tamil Nadu
331 Km 23:38 23:39 1min Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
364 Km 00:00 00:10 10min Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
426 Km 01:05 01:10 5min Daily
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
Tamil Nadu
492 Km 02:48 02:50 2min Daily
Palakkodu (PCV)
Tamil Nadu
514 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Daily
Hosur (HSRA)
Tamil Nadu
585 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily
Carmelaram (CRLM)
619 Km 05:19 05:20 1min Daily
Bangalore East (BNCE)
637 Km 05:29 05:30 1min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
639 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
644 Km 06:40 07:00 20min Daily
Kengeri (KGI)
656 Km 07:17 07:18 1min Daily
Bidadi (BID)
673 Km 07:34 07:35 1min Daily
Ramanagaram (RMGM)
688 Km 07:48 07:50 2min Daily
Channapatna (CPT)
699 Km 07:59 08:00 1min Daily
Maddur (MAD)
717 Km 08:13 08:15 2min Daily
Mandya (MYA)
736 Km 08:33 08:35 2min Daily
Pandavapura (PANP)
762 Km 09:04 09:05 1min Daily
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
782 Km 09:45 Destination Daily

Tuticorin to Mysore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16235, Tuticorin - Mysore Express. This train operates between Tuticorin and Mysore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tuticorin - Mysore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tuticorin and Mysore City Junction is 489 miles or 782 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mysore City Junction to Tuticorin

Train No. 16235, Tuticorin - Mysore Express TN to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16235, TUTICORIN - MYSORE EXPRESS. Details about the TUTICORIN - MYSORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.