Given below is details about Train Number 02431, TVC-NDLS RAJ SPL running between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Revision The Timing of Train No:02431 Thiruvananthapuram – New Delhi/Nizamuddin Special Existing Schedule at Vadodara 00:06/00:26 hrs has Revised the Schedule at Vadodara 00:01/00:06 hrs With effect Journey Commencing o­n 22.12.20 [1]
Train No.02431, TVC-NDLS Raj SPL
ScheduleTue, Thu & Fri
Distance1789 miles / 2862 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed69 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of TVC-NDLS Raj SPL, Train number 02431. Timing of TVC-NDLS Raj SPL train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TVC Trivandrum Central Kerala Starts 19:15 NA Origin Tu, Th & Fr
2. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 20:11 20:13 2min 64 Km Tu, Th & Fr
3. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala 21:33 21:35 2min 149 Km Tu, Th & Fr
4. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 22:20 22:25 5min 206 Km Tu, Th & Fr
5. TCR Thrissur Kerala 23:48 23:50 2min 280 Km Tu, Th & Fr
6. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 00:45 00:50 5min 314 Km We, Fr & Sa
7. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 01:57 02:00 3min 400 Km We, Fr & Sa
8. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 03:12 03:15 3min 489 Km We, Fr & Sa
9. KGQ Kasaragod Kerala 04:14 04:15 1min 575 Km We, Fr & Sa
10. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 05:15 05:25 10min 622 Km We, Fr & Sa
11. UD Udupi Karnataka 06:40 06:42 2min 686 Km We, Fr & Sa
12. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 09:00 09:02 2min 881 Km We, Fr & Sa
13. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 10:00 10:10 10min 940 Km We, Fr & Sa
14. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 13:35 13:40 5min 1182 Km We, Fr & Sa
15. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 18:00 18:05 5min 1468 Km We, Fr & Sa
16. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 19:35 19:40 5min 1534 Km We, Fr & Sa
17. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 23:42 23:52 10min 1878 Km We, Fr & Sa
18. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 06:50 07:00 10min 2405 Km Su, Th & Sa
19. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 12:30 Ends 2862 Km Su, Th & Sa

Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02431, TVC-NDLS Raj SPL. This train operates between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where TVC-NDLS Raj SPL stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1789 miles or 2862 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 02431, TVC-NDLS Raj SPL TVC to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02431, TVC-NDLS RAJ SPL. Details about the TVC-NDLS RAJ SPL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • The arrival/ departure timing of train no 02431 Thiruvananthapuram – New Delhi/Nizamuddin Special at vadodhara has revised from 00:01/00:06 to 23.42/23.52 with effect Journey Commencing o­n 01.01.2021 [2]
  • Western Railway has revised Train No:02431 Thiruvananthapuram Central-H.Nizamuddin Special which will depart Thiruvananthapuram Central at 19:15 hrs w.e.f. 31st Dec, 2020. The timings of arrival/departure at enroute stations o­n WR will be Vasai and Vadodara . The train will reach H. Nizamuddin at 12:25 hrs. [3]
  • Due to Gurjar agitation in Rajasthan, Train No. 02431 Thiruvanathapuram-New Delhi Special train, journey commencing o­n 10.11.2020 will be diverted via Nagda-Sant Hirdaram Nagar-Bina-Jhansi-Mathura Junction [4]
  • Due to delay in traffic in Madure - Pernem section, route of Train No 02432 New Delhi – Trivandrum JCO 19th August, 2020 will run o­n diverted route Panvel-Pune-Miraj Jn- Londa Jn- Madgaon and in the return direction, Train No 02431 Trivandrum – New Delhi JCO 21st August, 2020 will run o­n diverted route Madgaon- londa Jn -Miraj Jn- Pune- Panvel [5]
  • Due to delay in traffic in Madure - Pernem section, Train No 02432/02431 New Delhi – Trivandrum JCO from 23rd August to 11th September, 2020 (18 Trips) has been cancelled [6]


  • Revised Timing of Train
  • Revision in Timings - Special Trains
  • Partial Cancellation of Trins due to Gurjar agitation
  • Diversion from Aug 19, 2020 to Aug 21, 2020
  • Cancellation from Aug 23, 2020 to Sep 11, 2020