Given below is details about Train Number 19660, UDAIPUR CITY SHALIMAR EXPRESS running between Udaipur City and Kolkata Shalimar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19660, Udaipur City Shalimar Express
Distance1174 miles / 1879 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Udaipur City Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Udaipur City Shalimar Express, Train number 19660. Timing of Udaipur City Shalimar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Udaipur City

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan Starts 20:00 NA Origin Fr
2. RPZ Ranapratapnagar Rajasthan 20:05 20:07 2min 4 Km Fr
3. MVJ Mavli Junction Rajasthan 20:50 20:52 2min 42 Km Fr
4. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 22:10 22:45 35min 114 Km Fr
5. BUDI Bundi Rajasthan 00:33 00:35 2min 246 Km Sa
6. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 01:55 02:15 20min 284 Km Sa
7. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 03:08 03:10 2min 350 Km Sa
8. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:55 06:05 10min 468 Km Sa
9. MAKR Bina Malkhedi Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:16 09:18 2min 584 Km Sa
10. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 10:30 10:35 5min 655 Km Sa
11. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 12:00 12:02 2min 732 Km Sa
12. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 14:30 14:40 10min 842 Km Sa
13. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 17:10 17:15 5min 969 Km Sa
14. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:55 18:00 5min 1010 Km Sa
15. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 18:50 18:52 2min 1060 Km Sa
16. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 21:35 21:50 15min 1161 Km Sa
17. CPH Champa Junction Chhattisgarh 22:39 22:44 5min 1214 Km Sa
18. RIG Raigarh Chhattisgarh 23:51 23:56 5min 1294 Km Sa
19. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 01:20 01:25 5min 1366 Km Su
20. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 02:40 02:50 10min 1467 Km Su
21. CKP Chakradharpur Jharkhand 04:13 04:18 5min 1566 Km Su
22. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 05:30 05:40 10min 1628 Km Su
23. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 07:50 07:55 5min 1765 Km Su
24. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 09:41 09:43 2min 1874 Km Su
25. SHM Kolkata Shalimar West Bengal 10:05 Ends 1879 Km Su

Udaipur City to Kolkata Shalimar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19660, Udaipur City Shalimar Express. This train operates between Udaipur City and Kolkata Shalimar. Map also shows all the stations where Udaipur City Shalimar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Udaipur City and Kolkata Shalimar is 1174 miles or 1879 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Udaipur City to Kolkata Shalimar
Return Trains from Kolkata Shalimar to Udaipur City

Train No. 19660, Udaipur City Shalimar Express UDZ to SHM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19660, UDAIPUR CITY SHALIMAR EXPRESS. Details about the UDAIPUR CITY SHALIMAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.