Given below is details about Train Number 09660, UDAIPUR CITY SHALIMAR SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Udaipur City and Kolkata Shalimar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09660, Udaipur City Shalimar Super Fast Special
Distance1171 miles / 1873 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Udaipur City Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Udaipur City Shalimar Super Fast Special, Train number 09660. Timing of Udaipur City Shalimar Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Udaipur City

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan Starts 01:00 NA Origin Sa
2. RPZ Ranapratapnagar Rajasthan 01:07 01:09 2min 4 Km Sa
3. MVJ Mavli Junction Rajasthan 01:40 01:42 2min 42 Km Sa
4. CNA Chanderiya Rajasthan 03:05 03:10 5min 116 Km Sa
5. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 05:35 05:55 20min 278 Km Sa
6. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 06:58 07:00 2min 345 Km Sa
7. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:20 09:30 10min 463 Km Sa
8. MAKR Bina Malkhedi Junction Madhya Pradesh 11:53 11:55 2min 579 Km Sa
9. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 12:45 12:50 5min 649 Km Sa
10. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 13:58 14:00 2min 727 Km Sa
11. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 15:50 16:00 10min 836 Km Sa
12. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 17:20 17:25 5min 964 Km Sa
13. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 19:00 19:05 5min 1005 Km Sa
14. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 19:42 19:44 2min 1055 Km Sa
15. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 21:35 21:50 15min 1156 Km Sa
16. CPH Champa Junction Chhattisgarh 22:31 22:36 5min 1208 Km Sa
17. RIG Raigarh Chhattisgarh 23:39 23:44 5min 1288 Km Sa
18. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 01:05 01:10 5min 1360 Km Su
19. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 02:30 02:40 10min 1461 Km Su
20. CKP Chakradharpur Jharkhand 04:05 04:10 5min 1563 Km Su
21. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 05:10 05:18 8min 1625 Km Su
22. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 07:20 07:25 5min 1759 Km Su
23. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 09:03 09:05 2min 1868 Km Su
24. SHM Kolkata Shalimar West Bengal 09:30 Ends 1873 Km Su

Udaipur City to Kolkata Shalimar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09660, Udaipur City Shalimar Super Fast Special. This train operates between Udaipur City and Kolkata Shalimar. Map also shows all the stations where Udaipur City Shalimar Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Udaipur City and Kolkata Shalimar is 1171 miles or 1873 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Udaipur City to Kolkata Shalimar
Return Trains from Kolkata Shalimar to Udaipur City

Train No. 09660, Udaipur City Shalimar Super Fast Special UDZ to SHM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09660, UDAIPUR CITY SHALIMAR SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the UDAIPUR CITY SHALIMAR SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Keeping in view the demand of the passengers, Train No:09659 Shalimar-Udaipur City Special leaving Shalimar every Sunday at 20:20 hrs will arrive Udaipur City at 05:40 hrs o­n Tuesday. w.e.f. 11.04.2021. In the opposite direction, Train No:09660 Udaipur City-Shalimar Special leaving Udaipur City every Saturday at 01:00 hrs will arrive Shalimar at 09:30 hrs o­n Sunday. w.e.f. 10.04.2021 [1]
  • Train No:09660Udaipur City – Shalimar Superfast Special will depart from Udaipur City at 01:00 hrs o­n every Saturday and will reach Shalimar at 09:30 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 10th April, 2021 till further advice. [2]


  • Special Trains