Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16530, UDYAN EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and Mumbai stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16530, Udyan Express
Distance721 miles / 1153 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Udyan Express, Train number 16530. Timing of Udyan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Origin NA 20:00 NA Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
5 Km 20:10 20:12 2min Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
27 Km 20:38 20:40 2min Daily
Dodballapur (DBU)
48 Km 21:09 21:10 1min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
87 Km 21:49 21:50 1min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
111 Km 22:29 22:30 1min Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
148 Km 22:54 22:55 1min Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
168 Km 23:12 23:17 5min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
201 Km 00:20 00:25 5min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
235 Km 01:09 01:10 1min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
292 Km 02:49 02:50 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
320 Km 03:15 03:20 5min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
372 Km 04:09 04:10 1min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
413 Km 04:39 04:40 1min Daily
Raichur (RC)
441 Km 05:39 05:40 1min Daily
Krishna (KSN)
466 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Daily
Narayanpet Road (NRPD)
486 Km 06:19 06:20 1min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
510 Km 06:36 06:37 1min Daily
Nalwar (NW)
535 Km 06:59 07:00 1min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
549 Km 07:55 08:00 5min Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
559 Km 08:12 08:13 1min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
585 Km 08:49 08:50 1min Daily
Ganagapur Road (GUR)
612 Km 09:14 09:15 1min Daily
Dudhani (DUD)
635 Km 09:39 09:40 1min Daily
Akkalkot Road (AKOR)
663 Km 10:09 10:10 1min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
698 Km 11:10 11:20 10min Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
777 Km 12:24 12:25 1min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
886 Km 14:20 14:25 5min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
962 Km 15:50 15:55 5min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
1025 Km 17:04 17:05 1min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
1100 Km 18:39 18:40 1min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
1144 Km 19:24 19:25 1min Daily
Mumbai (CSTM)
1153 Km 19:55 Destination Daily

Bangalore City Junction to Mumbai - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16530, Udyan Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and Mumbai. Map also shows all the stations where Udyan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and Mumbai is 721 miles or 1153 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Mumbai to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 16530, Udyan Express SBC to CSTM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16530, UDYAN EXPRESS. Details about the UDYAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.