Given below is details about Train Number 09243, UDYOGKARMI SPECIAL running between Valsad and Kanpur Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09243, Udyogkarmi Special
Distance813 miles / 1300 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Valsad Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Udyogkarmi Special, Train number 09243. Timing of Udyogkarmi Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Valsad

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BL Valsad Gujarat Starts 22:15 NA Origin We
2. BHET Bhestan Gujarat 22:52 22:57 5min 59 Km We
3. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 01:30 01:35 5min 216 Km Th
4. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 03:52 03:55 3min 367 Km Th
5. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 04:30 04:35 5min 391 Km Th
6. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:37 06:40 3min 514 Km Th
7. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:45 08:50 5min 698 Km Th
8. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 10:20 10:30 10min 790 Km Th
9. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:17 12:22 5min 928 Km Th
10. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:20 14:30 10min 1080 Km Th
11. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 16:00 16:02 2min 1194 Km Th
12. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 19:30 Ends 1300 Km Th

Valsad to Kanpur Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09243, Udyogkarmi Special. This train operates between Valsad and Kanpur Central. Map also shows all the stations where Udyogkarmi Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Valsad and Kanpur Central is 813 miles or 1300 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Valsad to Kanpur Central
Return Trains from Kanpur Central to Valsad

Train No. 09243, Udyogkarmi Special BL to CNB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09243, UDYOGKARMI SPECIAL. Details about the UDYOGKARMI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of passengers and to clear the rush, Western Railway has decided to augment, Train No:09243/09244 Valsad – Kanpur Central Special with o­ne Second Class Sleeper coach Ex Valsad from 05/05/2021 to 26/05/2021 and Ex Kanpur Central from 07/05/2021 to 28/05/2021. [1]


  • Augmentation of coaches