Given below is details about Train Number 09103, VADODARA REWA SUPER FAST SUMMER SPECIAL running between Vadodara Junction and Rewa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09103, Vadodara Rewa Super Fast Summer Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance956 miles / 1529 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Vadodara Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Vadodara Rewa Super Fast Summer Special.', Train number '.09103. Timing of Vadodara Rewa Super Fast Summer Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vadodara Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat Starts 20:45 NA Origin Tu
2. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 21:31 21:33 2min 70 Km Tu
3. ST Surat Gujarat 22:22 22:32 10min 129 Km Tu
4. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 00:58 01:00 2min 289 Km We
5. AN Amalner Maharashtra 02:33 02:35 2min 384 Km We
6. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 04:25 04:30 5min 464 Km We
7. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:25 09:35 10min 771 Km We
8. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 13:25 13:35 10min 1016 Km We
9. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:50 14:55 5min 1107 Km We
10. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:10 16:15 5min 1205 Km We
11. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:02 19:04 2min 1374 Km We
12. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:10 Ends 1529 Km We

Vadodara Junction to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09103, Vadodara Rewa Super Fast Summer Special. This train operates between Vadodara Junction and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vadodara Rewa Super Fast Summer Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vadodara Junction and Varanasi Junction is 956 miles or 1529 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to Vadodara Junction

Train No. 09103, Vadodara Rewa Super Fast Summer Special BRC to REWA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09103, VADODARA REWA SUPER FAST SUMMER SPECIAL. Details about the VADODARA REWA SUPER FAST SUMMER SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi will flag off train No:09103/09104 Mahamana Express running Weekly from Kevadiya to Varanasi on 17th January, 2021 at 11 AM. [1]
  • As per revised timing Train No:09103 Vadodara – Varanasi Special will depart from Vadodara at 20:45 hrs on Tuesday instead of Wednesday. The train will reach Varanasi at 23:10 hrs. Similarly, Train No:09104 Varanasi – Vadodara Special will depart Varanasi at 05:25 hrs on Thursday instead of Friday. The train will arrive Vadodara at 07:20 hrs. [2]
  • Train No:09103 Special train will leave Vadodara at 20:45 hrseveryTuesday and arrive Varanasi at 23:10 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 8/12/2020. 09104 Special train will leave Varanasi at 05:25 hrs every Thursday and arrive Vadodara at 07:20 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 10/12/2020 [3]


  • New Trains
  • Revision in Timings Of Train
  • Revised Timings Of Train