Given below is details about Train Number 12636, VAIGAI SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12636, Vaigai Superfast Express
Distance306 miles / 490 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed65 kmph

Departure Days From Madurai Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vaigai Superfast Express, Train number 12636. Timing of Vaigai Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madurai Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 07:00 NA Origin Daily
2. SDN Sholavandan Tamil Nadu 07:20 07:21 1min 21 Km Daily
3. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 07:58 08:00 2min 66 Km Daily
4. MPA Manaparai Tamil Nadu 08:39 08:40 1min 124 Km Daily
5. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 09:10 09:15 5min 160 Km Daily
6. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 10:09 10:10 1min 230 Km Daily
7. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 10:48 10:50 2min 277 Km Daily
8. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 11:48 11:50 2min 332 Km Daily
9. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 13:18 13:20 2min 435 Km Daily
10. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 13:48 13:50 2min 466 Km Daily
11. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 14:08 14:10 2min 483 Km Daily
12. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 14:35 Ends 490 Km Daily

Madurai Junction to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12636, Vaigai Superfast Express. This train operates between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Vaigai Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madurai Junction and Chennai Egmore is 306 miles or 490 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Madurai Junction to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction

Train No. 12636, Vaigai Superfast Express MDU to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12636, VAIGAI SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the VAIGAI SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.