Given below is details about Train Number 12553, VAISHALI EXPRESS running between Barauni Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12553, Vaishali Express
Distance742 miles / 1187 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Barauni Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vaishali Express, Train number 12553. Timing of Vaishali Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barauni Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Barauni Junction (BJU)
Origin NA 09:30 NA Daily
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
27 Km 09:59 10:01 2min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
50 Km 10:25 10:30 5min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
102 Km 11:15 11:20 5min Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
156 Km 12:05 12:10 5min Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
162 Km 12:20 12:22 2min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
215 Km 13:40 13:45 5min Daily
Siwan Junction (SV)
276 Km 14:30 14:35 5min Daily
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
346 Km 15:29 15:30 1min Daily
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
395 Km 16:50 17:05 15min Daily
Khalilabad (KLD)
Uttar Pradesh
430 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Daily
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
459 Km 18:10 18:13 3min Daily
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
549 Km 19:35 19:40 5min Daily
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
637 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
666 Km 21:55 22:05 10min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
739 Km 23:45 23:50 5min Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
878 Km 01:40 01:42 2min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
970 Km 03:05 03:08 3min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
1048 Km 04:12 04:15 3min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1161 Km 05:55 05:57 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
1187 Km 06:45 Destination Daily

Barauni Junction to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12553, Vaishali Express. This train operates between Barauni Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Vaishali Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Barauni Junction and New Delhi is 742 miles or 1187 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Barauni Junction to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Barauni Junction

Train No. 12553, Vaishali Express BJU to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12553, VAISHALI EXPRESS. Details about the VAISHALI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.