Given below is details about Train Number 12554, VAISHALI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Barauni Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12554, Vaishali Express
Distance736 miles / 1178 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vaishali Express, Train number 12554. Timing of Vaishali Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Delhi (NDLS)
Origin NA 19:50 NA Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
26 Km 20:42 20:44 2min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
132 Km 22:06 22:08 2min Daily
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
210 Km 23:16 23:18 2min Daily
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
296 Km 00:15 00:17 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
431 Km 02:20 02:25 5min Daily
Aishbagh (ASH)
Uttar Pradesh
507 Km 03:47 03:57 10min Daily
Badshahnagar (BNZ)
Uttar Pradesh
516 Km 04:14 04:17 3min Daily
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
540 Km 04:55 04:57 2min Daily
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
629 Km 06:10 06:15 5min Daily
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
718 Km 07:30 07:33 3min Daily
Khalilabad (KLD)
Uttar Pradesh
748 Km 08:00 08:02 2min Daily
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
782 Km 08:55 09:10 15min Daily
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
832 Km 09:53 09:55 2min Daily
Siwan Junction (SV)
901 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
962 Km 12:20 12:25 5min Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1016 Km 13:28 13:30 2min Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1021 Km 13:40 13:45 5min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1075 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Daily
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1127 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Daily
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)
1150 Km 16:18 16:20 2min Daily
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1178 Km 17:15 Destination Daily

New Delhi to Barauni Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12554, Vaishali Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Barauni Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vaishali Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Barauni Junction is 736 miles or 1178 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Barauni Junction
Return Trains from Barauni Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 12554, Vaishali Express NDLS to BJU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12554, VAISHALI EXPRESS. Details about the VAISHALI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: