Given below is details about Train Number 12554, VAISHALI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Saharsa Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12554, Vaishali Super Fast Express
Distance809 miles / 1295 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vaishali Super Fast Express, Train number 12554. Timing of Vaishali Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 19:50 NA Origin Daily
2. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:42 20:44 2min 26 Km Daily
3. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:06 22:08 2min 132 Km Daily
4. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:16 23:18 2min 210 Km Daily
5. ETW Etawah Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:15 00:17 2min 301 Km Daily
6. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 02:20 02:25 5min 438 Km Daily
7. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 03:47 03:57 10min 514 Km Daily
8. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 04:14 04:17 3min 523 Km Daily
9. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:53 04:55 2min 548 Km Daily
10. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:10 06:15 5min 636 Km Daily
11. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 07:30 07:33 3min 726 Km Daily
12. KLD Khalilabad Uttar Pradesh 07:59 08:01 2min 755 Km Daily
13. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:55 09:10 15min 790 Km Daily
14. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 09:53 09:55 2min 839 Km Daily
15. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 11:00 11:05 5min 909 Km Daily
16. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 12:20 12:25 5min 970 Km Daily
17. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 13:30 13:32 2min 1023 Km Daily
18. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 13:45 13:50 5min 1029 Km Daily
19. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 14:50 14:55 5min 1083 Km Daily
20. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 15:45 15:50 5min 1135 Km Daily
21. DSS Dalsingh Sarai Bihar 16:18 16:20 2min 1158 Km Daily
22. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 17:15 17:25 10min 1185 Km Daily
23. BGS Begusarai Bihar 17:52 17:54 2min 1201 Km Daily
24. KGG Khagaria Junction Bihar 18:48 18:50 2min 1241 Km Daily
25. MNE Mansi Junction Bihar 19:10 19:12 2min 1250 Km Daily
26. SHC Saharsa Junction Bihar 20:30 Ends 1295 Km Daily

New Delhi to Saharsa Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12554, Vaishali Super Fast Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Saharsa Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vaishali Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Saharsa Junction is 809 miles or 1295 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Saharsa Junction
Return Trains from Saharsa Junction to New Delhi

Train No. 12554, Vaishali Super Fast Express NDLS to SHC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12554, VAISHALI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the VAISHALI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.