Given below is details about Train Number 03403, VANANCHAL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Ranchi Junction and Bhagalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03403, Vananchal Special Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance349 miles / 559 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Ranchi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vananchal Special Fare Special, Train number 03403. Timing of Vananchal Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand Starts 19:20 NA Origin Daily
2. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 20:28 20:33 5min 60 Km Daily
3. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 21:35 21:40 5min 113 Km Daily
4. CRP Chandrapura Junction Jharkhand 22:08 22:10 2min 128 Km Daily
5. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 23:18 23:23 5min 162 Km Daily
6. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 00:51 00:56 5min 220 Km Daily
7. RNG Raniganj West Bengal 01:13 01:18 5min 238 Km Daily
8. UDL Andal Junction West Bengal 01:28 01:48 20min 245 Km Daily
9. SNT Sainthia Junction West Bengal 03:30 03:35 5min 319 Km Daily
10. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 04:04 04:09 5min 347 Km Daily
11. NHT Nalhati Junction West Bengal 04:21 04:23 2min 361 Km Daily
12. MRR Murarai West Bengal 04:36 04:38 2min 378 Km Daily
13. PKR Pakur Jharkhand 04:56 04:58 2min 401 Km Daily
14. GMAN Gumani Jharkhand 05:34 05:35 1min 420 Km Daily
15. BHW Barharwa Junction Jharkhand 05:49 05:50 1min 429 Km Daily
16. TPH Tinpahar Junction Jharkhand 06:07 06:08 1min 446 Km Daily
17. SBG Sahibganj Jharkhand 06:45 06:50 5min 484 Km Daily
18. MZC Mirza Cheuki Bihar 07:05 07:06 1min 499 Km Daily
19. PPT Pirpainti Bihar 07:17 07:18 1min 508 Km Daily
20. CLG Kahalgaon Bihar 07:41 07:42 1min 528 Km Daily
21. GGA Ghogha Bihar 07:55 07:56 1min 538 Km Daily
22. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar 09:00 Ends 559 Km Daily

Ranchi Junction to Bhagalpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03403, Vananchal Special Fare Special. This train operates between Ranchi Junction and Bhagalpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vananchal Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ranchi Junction and Bhagalpur Junction is 349 miles or 559 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ranchi Junction to Bhagalpur Junction
Return Trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Ranchi Junction

Train No. 03403, Vananchal Special Fare Special RNC to BGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03403, VANANCHAL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the VANANCHAL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No: 03403 Ranchi-Bhagalpur Special will leave Ranchi at 19:20 hrs. w.e.f. 2.12.2020 to reach Bhagalpur at 9:00 hrs. o­n the next day. [1]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers Train Number 03403 Bhagalpu-Darbhanga one-way special train ( Via- Munghyr) will leave Bhagalpur at 6:15 hrs. o­n 13.11.2020 to reach Darbhanga at 12:15hrs. o­n the same day. The train will stop at Sultanganj, Munghyr, Begusarai, Barauni Jn & Samastipur Jn stations enroute. [2]


  • ER To Run Reserved Special Trains
  • Special Trains from Nov 13, 2020 to Nov 20, 2020