Given below is details about Train Number 03404, VANANCHAL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Bhagalpur Junction and Ranchi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03404, Vananchal Special Fare Special
Distance351 miles / 562 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vananchal Special Fare Special, Train number 03404. Timing of Vananchal Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 19:05 NA Origin Daily
2. GGA Ghogha Bihar 19:28 19:29 1min 21 Km Daily
3. CLG Kahalgaon Bihar 19:42 19:43 1min 31 Km Daily
4. PPT Pirpainti Bihar 20:06 20:07 1min 51 Km Daily
5. MZC Mirza Cheuki Bihar 20:18 20:19 1min 60 Km Daily
6. SBG Sahibganj Jharkhand 20:53 20:58 5min 75 Km Daily
7. TPH Tinpahar Junction Jharkhand 21:29 21:30 1min 113 Km Daily
8. BHW Barharwa Junction Jharkhand 21:57 22:02 5min 130 Km Daily
9. GMAN Gumani Jharkhand 22:15 22:17 2min 139 Km Daily
10. PKR Pakur Jharkhand 22:32 22:34 2min 158 Km Daily
11. MRR Murarai West Bengal 22:52 22:54 2min 181 Km Daily
12. NHT Nalhati Junction West Bengal 23:08 23:10 2min 198 Km Daily
13. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 23:37 23:42 5min 212 Km Daily
14. SNT Sainthia Junction West Bengal 00:25 00:30 5min 240 Km Daily
15. UDL Andal Junction West Bengal 02:10 02:30 20min 313 Km Daily
16. RNG Raniganj West Bengal 02:40 02:45 5min 321 Km Daily
17. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 03:01 03:06 5min 339 Km Daily
18. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 04:18 04:23 5min 397 Km Daily
19. CRP Chandrapura Junction Jharkhand 05:24 05:26 2min 431 Km Daily
20. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 06:00 06:05 5min 446 Km Daily
21. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 07:06 07:11 5min 499 Km Daily
22. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 08:30 Ends 562 Km Daily

Bhagalpur Junction to Ranchi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03404, Vananchal Special Fare Special. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Ranchi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vananchal Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Ranchi Junction is 351 miles or 562 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Ranchi Junction
Return Trains from Ranchi Junction to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 03404, Vananchal Special Fare Special BGP to RNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03404, VANANCHAL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the VANANCHAL SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No: 03404 Bhagalpur-Ranchi Special will leave Bhagalpur at 19:05 hrs. w.e.f. 1.12.2020 to reach Ranchi at 8:30 hrs. [1]


  • ER To Run Reserved Special Trains