Given below is details about Train Number 09069, VAPI SURAT PASSENGER SPECIAL running between Okha and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains For the convenience of passengers, Train No:09069 Okha – Varanasi Superfast special will leave Okha at 14:05 hrs every Thursday& will reach Varanasi at 02:00 hrs o­n Saturday. This train will run from 15th April, 2021 till further advice. [1]
Train No.09069, Vapi Surat Passenger Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1271 miles / 2033 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Okha Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Vapi Surat Passenger Special, Train number 09069. Timing of Vapi Surat Passenger Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Okha

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. OKHA Okha Gujarat Starts 14:05 NA Origin Th
2. DWK Dwarka Gujarat 14:36 14:41 5min 29 Km Th
3. KMBL Khambhalia Gujarat 15:45 15:47 2min 113 Km Th
4. JAM Jamnagar Gujarat 16:39 16:44 5min 167 Km Th
5. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 17:07 17:09 2min 176 Km Th
6. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 18:28 18:33 5min 249 Km Th
7. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 20:20 20:22 2min 365 Km Th
8. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 21:36 21:38 2min 430 Km Th
9. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 22:55 23:20 25min 495 Km Th
10. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 00:08 00:10 2min 559 Km Fr
11. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 00:59 01:14 15min 593 Km Fr
12. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:15 05:25 10min 854 Km Fr
13. NAD Nagda Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:18 06:20 2min 895 Km Fr
14. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 09:10 09:20 10min 1120 Km Fr
15. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 10:35 10:40 5min 1228 Km Fr
16. GGC Gangapur City Rajasthan 11:35 11:40 5min 1291 Km Fr
17. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 15:20 15:30 10min 1453 Km Fr
18. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:40 16:45 5min 1475 Km Fr
19. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 19:30 19:35 5min 1704 Km Fr
20. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:55 23:05 10min 1898 Km Fr
21. JNH Janghai Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:16 00:18 2min 1958 Km Sa
22. BOY Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh 00:48 00:50 2min 1989 Km Sa
23. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:00 Ends 2033 Km Sa

Okha to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09069, Vapi Surat Passenger Special. This train operates between Okha and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vapi Surat Passenger Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Okha and Varanasi Junction is 1271 miles or 2033 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Okha to Varanasi Junction
Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to Okha

Train No. 09069, Vapi Surat Passenger Special OKHA to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09069, VAPI SURAT PASSENGER SPECIAL. Details about the VAPI SURAT PASSENGER SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Special Trains