Given below is details about Train Number 17324, VARANASI HUBBALLI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Hubballi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17324, Varanasi Hubballi Weekly Express
Distance1269 miles / 2031 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Varanasi Hubballi Weekly Express, Train number 17324. Timing of Varanasi Hubballi Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 21:05 NA Origin Su
2. MZP Mirzapur Uttar Pradesh 22:38 22:40 2min 75 Km Su
3. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:25 00:27 2min 156 Km Mo
4. MKP Manikpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:53 01:55 2min 247 Km Mo
5. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:00 03:10 10min 324 Km Mo
6. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 03:33 03:35 2min 360 Km Mo
7. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 04:30 04:35 5min 423 Km Mo
8. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:50 06:00 10min 513 Km Mo
9. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 07:08 07:10 2min 597 Km Mo
10. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 08:08 08:10 2min 691 Km Mo
11. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:35 09:45 10min 758 Km Mo
12. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 13:35 13:40 5min 942 Km Mo
13. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 15:25 15:30 5min 1065 Km Mo
14. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 18:00 18:05 5min 1249 Km Mo
15. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 19:38 19:40 2min 1291 Km Mo
16. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 22:10 22:13 3min 1402 Km Mo
17. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 00:15 00:20 5min 1486 Km Tu
18. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 04:15 04:20 5min 1673 Km Tu
19. BJP Vijayapura Karnataka 06:35 06:40 5min 1782 Km Tu
20. LMT Almatti Karnataka 07:54 07:55 1min 1844 Km Tu
21. BGK Bagalkot Karnataka 08:43 08:45 2min 1879 Km Tu
22. BDM Badami Karnataka 09:04 09:05 1min 1905 Km Tu
23. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 11:00 11:20 20min 1972 Km Tu
24. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 13:00 Ends 2031 Km Tu

Varanasi Junction to Hubballi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17324, Varanasi Hubballi Weekly Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Hubballi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Varanasi Hubballi Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Hubballi Junction is 1269 miles or 2031 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Hubballi Junction
Return Trains from Hubballi Junction to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 17324, Varanasi Hubballi Weekly Express BSB to UBL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17324, VARANASI HUBBALLI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the VARANASI HUBBALLI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.