Given below is details about Train Number 09104, VARANASI KEVADIYA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Varanasi Junction and stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Augmentation of coaches For the convenience of passengers and to clear the rush, Western Railway has decided to augment, Train No:09103/09104 Kevadiya – Varanasi Special with o­ne AC 3-Tier coach Ex Kevadiya from 04/05/2021 to 25/05/2021 and Ex Varanasi from 06/05/2021 to 27/05/2021. [1]
Train No.09104, Varanasi Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special
Distance1008 miles / 1613 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Varanasi Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special, Train number 09104. Timing of Varanasi Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 05:25 NA Origin Th
2. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:15 08:17 2min 156 Km Th
3. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 11:30 11:35 5min 324 Km Th
4. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:50 12:55 5min 423 Km Th
5. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:30 14:40 10min 513 Km Th
6. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:20 18:30 10min 758 Km Th
7. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 23:35 23:40 5min 1065 Km Th
8. AN Amalner Maharashtra 01:20 01:22 2min 1145 Km Fr
9. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 02:45 02:55 10min 1240 Km Fr
10. ST Surat Gujarat 05:13 05:18 5min 1400 Km Fr
11. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 06:02 06:04 2min 1459 Km Fr
12. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 07:15 07:30 15min 1530 Km Fr
13. KDCY   09:15 Ends 1613 Km Fr

Varanasi Junction to - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09104, Varanasi Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and . Map also shows all the stations where Varanasi Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and is 1008 miles or 1613 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 09104, Varanasi Kevadiya Mahamana Super Fast Special BSB to KDCY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09104, VARANASI KEVADIYA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the VARANASI KEVADIYA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi will flag off train No:09103/09104 Mahamana Express running Weekly from Kevadiya to Varanasi on 17th January, 2021 at 11 AM. [2]
  • As per revised timing Train No:09103 Vadodara – Varanasi Special will depart from Vadodara at 20:45 hrs on Tuesday instead of Wednesday. The train will reach Varanasi at 23:10 hrs. Similarly, Train No:09104 Varanasi – Vadodara Special will depart Varanasi at 05:25 hrs on Thursday instead of Friday. The train will arrive Vadodara at 07:20 hrs. [3]
  • Train No:09103 Special train will leave Vadodara at 20:45 hrseveryTuesday and arrive Varanasi at 23:10 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 8/12/2020. 09104 Special train will leave Varanasi at 05:25 hrs every Thursday and arrive Vadodara at 07:20 hrs, the next day w.e.f. 10/12/2020 [4]


  • Augmentation of coaches
  • New Trains
  • Revision in Timings Of Train
  • Revised Timings Of Train