Given below is details about Train Number 22970, VARANASI OKHA SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Okha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22970, Varanasi Okha Super Fast Express
Distance1271 miles / 2033 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Varanasi Okha Super Fast Express, Train number 22970. Timing of Varanasi Okha Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 21:55 NA Origin Sa
2. BOY Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh 22:31 22:33 2min 45 Km Sa
3. JNH Janghai Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:06 23:08 2min 75 Km Sa
4. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:45 00:55 10min 135 Km Su
5. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 03:30 03:35 5min 329 Km Su
6. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:40 06:45 5min 558 Km Su
7. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 07:25 07:30 5min 580 Km Su
8. GGC Gangapur City Rajasthan 09:50 09:55 5min 742 Km Su
9. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 10:40 10:45 5min 806 Km Su
10. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 12:05 12:15 10min 913 Km Su
11. NAD Nagda Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:33 15:35 2min 1138 Km Su
12. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:10 16:20 10min 1180 Km Su
13. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 20:10 20:25 15min 1439 Km Su
14. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 21:08 21:09 1min 1474 Km Su
15. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 22:40 23:00 20min 1538 Km Su
16. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 00:14 00:16 2min 1604 Km Mo
17. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 01:23 01:25 2min 1668 Km Mo
18. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 03:36 03:41 5min 1784 Km Mo
19. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 04:38 04:48 10min 1857 Km Mo
20. JAM Jamnagar Gujarat 05:07 05:12 5min 1866 Km Mo
21. KMBL Khambhalia Gujarat 06:39 06:41 2min 1920 Km Mo
22. DWK Dwarka Gujarat 07:48 07:53 5min 2004 Km Mo
23. OKHA Okha Gujarat 08:50 Ends 2033 Km Mo

Varanasi Junction to Okha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22970, Varanasi Okha Super Fast Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Okha. Map also shows all the stations where Varanasi Okha Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Okha is 1271 miles or 2033 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Okha
Return Trains from Okha to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 22970, Varanasi Okha Super Fast Express BSB to OKHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22970, VARANASI OKHA SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the VARANASI OKHA SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.