Given below is details about Train Number 17312, VASCO DA GAMA CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Vasco da Gama and Chennai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17312, Vasco da Gama Chennai Express
Distance656 miles / 1049 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Vasco da Gama Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Vasco da Gama Chennai Express, Train number 17312. Timing of Vasco da Gama Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vasco da Gama

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Vasco da Gama (VSG)
Origin NA 14:30 NA Th
Madgaon (MAO)
27 Km 15:18 15:20 2min Th
SanvordemĀ Curchorem (SVM)
43 Km 15:29 15:30 1min Th
Kulem (QLM)
61 Km 16:05 16:10 5min Th
Castle Rock (CLR)
88 Km 17:05 17:10 5min Th
Londa Junction (LD)
112 Km 17:48 17:50 2min Th
Dharwar (DWR)
182 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Th
Hubli (UBL)
202 Km 20:15 20:25 10min Th
Haveri (HVR)
278 Km 21:33 21:35 2min Th
Ranibennur (RNR)
310 Km 22:06 22:07 1min Th
Harihar (HRR)
342 Km 22:33 22:35 2min Th
Davangere (DVG)
355 Km 22:51 22:53 2min Th
Birur Junction (RRB)
470 Km 00:33 00:35 2min Fr
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
515 Km 01:35 01:40 5min Fr
Tiptur (TTR)
541 Km 02:09 02:10 1min Fr
Tumkur (TK)
611 Km 03:23 03:25 2min Fr
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
674 Km 05:00 05:30 30min Fr
Banaswadi (BAND)
690 Km 05:53 05:55 2min Fr
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
695 Km 06:08 06:10 2min Fr
Bangarapet (BWT)
752 Km 07:08 07:10 2min Fr
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
830 Km 08:23 08:25 2min Fr
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
913 Km 09:28 09:30 2min Fr
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
974 Km 10:18 10:20 2min Fr
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
1043 Km 11:08 11:10 2min Fr
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
1049 Km 11:45 Destination Fr

Vasco da Gama to Chennai Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17312, Vasco da Gama Chennai Express. This train operates between Vasco da Gama and Chennai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Vasco da Gama Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vasco da Gama and Chennai Central is 656 miles or 1049 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chennai Central to Vasco da Gama

Train No. 17312, Vasco da Gama Chennai Express VSG to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17312, VASCO DA GAMA CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the VASCO DA GAMA CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.