Given below is details about Train Number 17315, VELANKANNI EXPRESS running between Vasco da Gama and Velankanni stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17315, Velankanni Express
Distance806 miles / 1289 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Vasco da Gama Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Velankanni Express, Train number 17315. Timing of Velankanni Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vasco da Gama

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Vasco da Gama (VSG)
Origin NA 09:00 NA Mo
Madgaon (MAO)
27 Km 09:30 09:35 5min Mo
SanvordemĀ Curchorem (SVM)
43 Km 09:49 09:50 1min Mo
Kulem (QLM)
61 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Mo
Castle Rock (CLR)
88 Km 11:30 11:35 5min Mo
Londa Junction (LD)
112 Km 12:04 12:05 1min Mo
Dharwar (DWR)
182 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Mo
Hubli (UBL)
202 Km 14:28 14:38 10min Mo
Haveri (HVR)
278 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Mo
Davangere (DVG)
355 Km 17:03 17:05 2min Mo
Birur Junction (RRB)
470 Km 18:58 19:00 2min Mo
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
515 Km 19:50 19:55 5min Mo
Tumkur (TK)
611 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Mo
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
674 Km 23:10 23:30 20min Mo
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
695 Km 00:01 00:03 2min Tu
Bangarapet (BWT)
752 Km 00:48 00:50 2min Tu
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
948 Km 04:00 04:05 5min Tu
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
1010 Km 05:15 05:25 10min Tu
Karur (KRR)
Tamil Nadu
1076 Km 06:23 06:25 2min Tu
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
1151 Km 08:10 08:20 10min Tu
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
1201 Km 09:28 09:30 2min Tu
Thiruvarur Junction (TVR)
Tamil Nadu
1256 Km 10:23 10:25 2min Tu
Nagappattinam (NGT)
Tamil Nadu
1279 Km 11:30 11:40 10min Tu
Velankanni (VLNK)
Tamil Nadu
1289 Km 12:25 Destination Tu

Vasco da Gama to Velankanni - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17315, Velankanni Express. This train operates between Vasco da Gama and Velankanni. Map also shows all the stations where Velankanni Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vasco da Gama and Velankanni is 806 miles or 1289 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Velankanni to Vasco da Gama

Train No. 17315, Velankanni Express VSG to VLNK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17315, VELANKANNI EXPRESS. Details about the VELANKANNI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.