Given below is details about Train Number 12797, VENKATADRI EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Chittoor stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12797, Venkatadri Express
Distance442 miles / 707 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Venkatadri Express, Train number 12797. Timing of Venkatadri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kacheguda (KCG)
Origin NA 20:05 NA Daily
Umdanagar (UR)
20 Km 20:29 20:30 1min Daily
Shadnagar (SHNR)
51 Km 20:55 20:56 1min Daily
Jadcherla (JCL)
87 Km 21:23 21:25 2min Daily
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
105 Km 21:42 21:44 2min Daily
Wanparti Road (WPR)
158 Km 22:21 22:22 1min Daily
Gadwal (GWD)
180 Km 22:44 22:45 1min Daily
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
236 Km 23:46 23:48 2min Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
289 Km 01:00 01:05 5min Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
392 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Daily
Muddanuru (MOO)
Andhra Pradesh
445 Km 03:29 03:30 1min Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
462 Km 03:44 03:45 1min Daily
Kamalapuram (KKM)
Andhra Pradesh
477 Km 03:59 04:00 1min Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
501 Km 04:28 04:30 2min Daily
Nandalur (NRE)
Andhra Pradesh
540 Km 05:04 05:05 1min Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
551 Km 05:19 05:20 1min Daily
Obulavaripalli (OBVP)
Andhra Pradesh
572 Km 05:49 05:50 1min Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
585 Km 06:09 06:10 1min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
626 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
636 Km 07:15 07:20 5min Daily
Pakala Junction (PAK)
Andhra Pradesh
677 Km 08:09 08:10 1min Daily
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
707 Km 08:55 Destination Daily

Kacheguda to Chittoor - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12797, Venkatadri Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Chittoor. Map also shows all the stations where Venkatadri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Chittoor is 442 miles or 707 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Chittoor
Return Trains from Chittoor to Kacheguda

Train No. 12797, Venkatadri Express KCG to CTO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12797, VENKATADRI EXPRESS. Details about the VENKATADRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.