Given below is details about Train Number 06542, VIJAYAPURA YESVANTPUR SPECIAL running between Vijayapura and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06542, Vijayapura Yesvantpur Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance462 miles / 739 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Vijayapura Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vijayapura Yesvantpur Special, Train number 06542. Timing of Vijayapura Yesvantpur Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijayapura

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BJP Vijayapura Karnataka Starts 19:00 NA Origin Daily
2. BSRX Basavana  Bagewadi Road Karnataka 19:34 19:35 1min 44 Km Daily
3. LMT Almatti Karnataka 19:54 19:55 1min 62 Km Daily
4. BGK Bagalkot Karnataka 20:40 20:42 2min 97 Km Daily
5. GED Guledagudda Road Karnataka 20:53 20:54 1min 110 Km Daily
6. BDM Badami Karnataka 21:04 21:05 1min 123 Km Daily
7. HLAR Hole Alur Karnataka 21:28 21:30 2min 142 Km Daily
8. MLP Mallapur Karnataka 21:45 21:46 1min 159 Km Daily
9. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 22:28 22:30 2min 190 Km Daily
10. KBL Koppal Karnataka 23:23 23:25 2min 248 Km Daily
11. HPT Hosapete Junction Karnataka 00:30 00:40 10min 275 Km Daily
12. MMI Mariyammanahalli Karnataka 01:19 01:20 1min 297 Km Daily
13. HBI Hagaribommanahalli Karnataka 01:39 01:40 1min 319 Km Daily
14. KTY Kotturu Karnataka 02:28 02:30 2min 346 Km Daily
15. HPHI Harapanahalli Karnataka 03:00 03:01 1min 372 Km Daily
16. DVG Davangere Karnataka 03:43 03:45 2min 420 Km Daily
17. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 04:24 04:25 1min 466 Km Daily
18. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 05:24 05:25 1min 540 Km Daily
19. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 06:00 06:05 5min 579 Km Daily
20. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 06:28 06:30 2min 605 Km Daily
21. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 08:22 08:24 2min 675 Km Daily
22. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 10:20 Ends 739 Km Daily

Vijayapura to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06542, Vijayapura Yesvantpur Special. This train operates between Vijayapura and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vijayapura Yesvantpur Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vijayapura and Yesvantpur Junction is 462 miles or 739 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Vijayapura to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Vijayapura

Train No. 06542, Vijayapura Yesvantpur Special BJP to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06542, VIJAYAPURA YESVANTPUR SPECIAL. Details about the VIJAYAPURA YESVANTPUR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.