Given below is details about Train Number 17225, VIJAYAWADA HUBBALLI AMARAVATI EXPRESS running between Vijayawada Junction and Hubballi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17225, Vijayawada Hubballi Amaravati Express
Distance433 miles / 693 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Vijayawada Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vijayawada Hubballi Amaravati Express, Train number 17225. Timing of Vijayawada Hubballi Amaravati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijayawada Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 19:45 NA Origin Daily
2. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:35 20:45 10min 33 Km Daily
3. NRT Narasaraopet Andhra Pradesh 21:35 21:36 1min 78 Km Daily
4. VKN Vinukonda Andhra Pradesh 22:04 22:05 1min 116 Km Daily
5. KCD Kurichedu Andhra Pradesh 22:29 22:30 1min 140 Km Daily
6. DKD Donakonda Andhra Pradesh 22:45 22:46 1min 153 Km Daily
7. MRK Markapur Road Andhra Pradesh 23:09 23:10 1min 177 Km Daily
8. TLU Tarlupadu Andhra Pradesh 23:24 23:25 1min 189 Km Daily
9. CBM Cumbum Andhra Pradesh 23:39 23:40 1min 203 Km Daily
10. GID Giddalur Andhra Pradesh 00:09 00:10 1min 236 Km Daily
11. DMT Diguvametta Andhra Pradesh 00:29 00:30 1min 248 Km Daily
12. NDL Nandyal Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:40 02:45 5min 290 Km Daily
13. BEY Bugganipalli Cement Nagar Andhra Pradesh 03:19 03:20 1min 323 Km Daily
14. BMH Betamcherla Andhra Pradesh 03:29 03:30 1min 330 Km Daily
15. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:00 04:05 5min 366 Km Daily
16. PDL Pendekallu Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:24 04:25 1min 392 Km Daily
17. MKR Maddikera Andhra Pradesh 04:59 05:00 1min 423 Km Daily
18. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:30 05:40 10min 435 Km Daily
19. BAY Ballari Junction Karnataka 06:53 06:55 2min 484 Km Daily
20. TNGL Toranagallu Junction Karnataka 07:29 07:30 1min 517 Km Daily
21. HPT Hosapete Junction Karnataka 08:18 08:20 2min 550 Km Daily
22. MRB Munirabad Karnataka 08:34 08:35 1min 556 Km Daily
23. KBL Koppal Karnataka 08:54 08:55 1min 577 Km Daily
24. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 10:08 10:10 2min 635 Km Daily
25. NGR Annigeri Karnataka 10:24 10:25 1min 657 Km Daily
26. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 11:25 Ends 693 Km Daily

Vijayawada Junction to Hubballi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17225, Vijayawada Hubballi Amaravati Express. This train operates between Vijayawada Junction and Hubballi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vijayawada Hubballi Amaravati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vijayawada Junction and Hubballi Junction is 433 miles or 693 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Vijayawada Junction to Hubballi Junction
Return Trains from Hubballi Junction to Vijayawada Junction

Train No. 17225, Vijayawada Hubballi Amaravati Express BZA to UBL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17225, VIJAYAWADA HUBBALLI AMARAVATI EXPRESS. Details about the VIJAYAWADA HUBBALLI AMARAVATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.