Given below is details about Train Number 67300, VIJAYAWADA RAJAHMUNDRY MEMU running between Vijayawada Junction and Rajahmundry stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.67300, Vijayawada Rajahmundry MEMU
Distance93 miles / 149 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed34 kmph

Departure Days From Vijayawada Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vijayawada Rajahmundry MEMU, Train number 67300. Timing of Vijayawada Rajahmundry MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijayawada Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 04:30 NA Origin Daily
2. MBD Mustabada Andhra Pradesh 04:49 04:50 1min 13 Km Daily
3. GWM Gannavaram Andhra Pradesh 04:57 04:58 1min 20 Km Daily
4. PAVP Pedda Avutapale Andhra Pradesh 05:05 05:06 1min 25 Km Daily
5. TOU Telaprolu Andhra Pradesh 05:13 05:14 1min 31 Km Daily
6. VRVL Veeravalli Andhra Pradesh 05:18 05:19 1min 34 Km Daily
7. NZD Nuzvid Andhra Pradesh 05:24 05:25 1min 41 Km Daily
8. VAT Vatlur Andhra Pradesh 05:34 05:35 1min 51 Km Daily
9. PRH Powerpet Andhra Pradesh 05:42 05:43 1min 58 Km Daily
10. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 05:49 05:50 1min 59 Km Daily
11. DEL Denduluru Andhra Pradesh 05:57 05:58 1min 69 Km Daily
12. BMD Bhimadolu Andhra Pradesh 06:20 06:21 1min 78 Km Daily
13. PUA Pulla Andhra Pradesh 06:28 06:29 1min 85 Km Daily
14. CEL Chebrol Andhra Pradesh 06:38 06:39 1min 93 Km Daily
15. VGT Unguturu Andhra Pradesh 06:43 06:44 1min 96 Km Daily
16. BPY Badampudi Andhra Pradesh 06:49 06:50 1min 101 Km Daily
17. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 06:59 07:00 1min 107 Km Daily
18. NBM Navabpalem Andhra Pradesh 07:44 07:45 1min 116 Km Daily
19. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:59 08:00 1min 127 Km Daily
20. BMGM Brahmanagudem Andhra Pradesh 08:04 08:05 1min 131 Km Daily
21. CU Chagallu Andhra Pradesh 08:10 08:11 1min 136 Km Daily
22. PSDA Pasivedala Andhra Pradesh 08:15 08:16 1min 138 Km Daily
23. KVR Kovvur Andhra Pradesh 08:21 08:22 1min 142 Km Daily
24. GVN Godavari Andhra Pradesh 08:30 08:31 1min 146 Km Daily
25. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 08:55 Ends 149 Km Daily

Vijayawada Junction to Rajahmundry - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 67300, Vijayawada Rajahmundry MEMU. This train operates between Vijayawada Junction and Rajahmundry. Map also shows all the stations where Vijayawada Rajahmundry MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vijayawada Junction and Rajahmundry is 93 miles or 149 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Vijayawada Junction to Rajahmundry
Return Trains from Rajahmundry to Vijayawada Junction

Train No. 67300, Vijayawada Rajahmundry MEMU BZA to RJY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 67300, VIJAYAWADA RAJAHMUNDRY MEMU. Details about the VIJAYAWADA RAJAHMUNDRY MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.