Given below is details about Train Number 17208, VIJAYAWADA SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS running between Vijayawada Junction and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17208, Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express
Distance704 miles / 1127 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Vijayawada Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express, Train number 17208. Timing of Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijayawada Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 10:15 NA Origin Tu
2. MDR Madhira Telangana 11:04 11:05 1min 56 Km Tu
3. KMT Khammam Telangana 11:28 11:30 2min 101 Km Tu
4. DKJ Dornakal Junction Telangana 11:45 11:46 1min 124 Km Tu
5. MABD Mahbubabad Telangana 12:03 12:04 1min 148 Km Tu
6. WL Warangal Telangana 13:00 13:02 2min 209 Km Tu
7. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 13:18 13:20 2min 221 Km Tu
8. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 16:10 16:25 15min 353 Km Tu
9. BMT Begumpet Telangana 16:34 16:35 1min 358 Km Tu
10. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 17:04 17:05 1min 376 Km Tu
11. SKP Shankarpalli Telangana 17:24 17:25 1min 396 Km Tu
12. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 17:50 17:55 5min 425 Km Tu
13. ZB Zahirabad Telangana 18:46 18:47 1min 484 Km Tu
14. BIDR Bidar Karnataka 19:24 19:25 1min 516 Km Tu
15. BHLK Bhalki Karnataka 19:59 20:00 1min 553 Km Tu
16. UDGR Udgir Maharashtra 20:38 20:39 1min 596 Km Tu
17. LTRR Latur Road Junction Maharashtra 21:23 21:25 2min 629 Km Tu
18. PRLI Parli Vaijnath Maharashtra 23:25 23:45 20min 693 Km Tu
19. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 01:20 01:45 25min 756 Km We
20. J Jalna Maharashtra 03:30 03:32 2min 870 Km We
21. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 04:25 04:30 5min 933 Km We
22. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 05:45 05:46 1min 994 Km We
23. NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra 06:15 06:20 5min 1022 Km We
24. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 07:25 07:30 5min 1045 Km We
25. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Maharashtra 09:10 Ends 1127 Km We

Vijayawada Junction to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17208, Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express. This train operates between Vijayawada Junction and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vijayawada Junction and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus is 704 miles or 1127 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Vijayawada Junction to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus
Return Trains from Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Vijayawada Junction

Train No. 17208, Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express BZA to SNSI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17208, VIJAYAWADA SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS. Details about the VIJAYAWADA SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.