Given below is details about Train Number 02367, VIKRAMSHILA COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Bhagalpur Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02367, Vikramshila Covid 19 Special
Distance751 miles / 1201 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vikramshila Covid 19 Special, Train number 02367. Timing of Vikramshila Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 11:50 NA Origin Daily
2. SGG Sultanganj Bihar 12:11 12:16 5min 24 Km Daily
3. BUP Bariarpur Bihar 12:36 12:38 2min 42 Km Daily
4. JMP Jamalpur Junction Bihar 13:00 13:05 5min 53 Km Daily
5. DRH Dharhara Bihar 13:19 13:20 1min 65 Km Daily
6. AHA Abhaipur Bihar 13:33 13:35 2min 75 Km Daily
7. KJH Kajra Bihar 13:44 13:46 2min 82 Km Daily
8. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 14:25 14:30 5min 98 Km Daily
9. LKR Luckeesarai Junction Bihar 14:33 14:35 2min 99 Km Daily
10. BRYA Barhiya Bihar 14:45 14:47 2min 114 Km Daily
11. HTZ Hathidah Junction Bihar 14:54 14:56 2min 125 Km Daily
12. MKA Mokama Junction Bihar 15:07 15:09 2min 132 Km Daily
13. BARH Barh Bihar 15:24 15:26 2min 158 Km Daily
14. BKP Bakhtiyarpur Junction Bihar 15:43 15:45 2min 176 Km Daily
15. KOO Khusropur Bihar 15:55 15:57 2min 191 Km Daily
16. FUT Fatuha Junction Bihar 16:05 16:07 2min 199 Km Daily
17. PNC Patna Saheb Bihar 16:20 16:25 5min 211 Km Daily
18. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 16:55 17:05 10min 221 Km Daily
19. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:30 20:40 10min 429 Km Daily
20. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 01:05 01:10 5min 776 Km Daily
21. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi 07:20 Ends 1201 Km Daily

Bhagalpur Junction to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02367, Vikramshila Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Vikramshila Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Anand Vihar Terminus is 751 miles or 1201 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 02367, Vikramshila Covid 19 Special BGP to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02367, VIKRAMSHILA COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the VIKRAMSHILA COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In connection with the proposed tractor rally by Kisan Sangathans o­n 26.01.2021 over Northern Railway jurisdiction, 02368 Anand Vihar- Bhagalpur specialjourney commencing o­n 26.01.2021 and 02367 Bhagalpur- Anand Vihar special journey commencing o­n 27.01.2021 will remain cancelled. [1]


  • Cancellation of Trains