Given below is details about Train Number 18561, VISAKHAPATNAM KACHEGUDA EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18561, Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Express
Distance440 miles / 704 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Express, Train number 18561. Timing of Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 14:50 NA Origin Daily
2. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 15:21 15:22 1min 18 Km Daily
3. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 15:34 15:35 1min 33 Km Daily
4. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 16:22 16:24 2min 97 Km Daily
5. ANV Annavaram Andhra Pradesh 16:39 16:40 1min 114 Km Daily
6. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:04 17:05 1min 151 Km Daily
7. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 17:58 18:00 2min 201 Km Daily
8. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:24 18:25 1min 223 Km Daily
9. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 18:44 18:45 1min 243 Km Daily
10. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 19:19 19:20 1min 291 Km Daily
11. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:20 21:35 15min 350 Km Daily
12. MDR Madhira Telangana 22:21 22:22 1min 405 Km Daily
13. KMT Khammam Telangana 22:53 22:55 2min 449 Km Daily
14. DKJ Dornakal Junction Telangana 23:14 23:15 1min 472 Km Daily
15. MABD Mahbubabad Telangana 23:37 23:38 1min 496 Km Daily
16. KDM Kesamudram Telangana 23:44 23:45 1min 511 Km Daily
17. WL Warangal Telangana 00:24 00:26 2min 557 Km Daily
18. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 01:00 01:02 2min 567 Km Daily
19. MJF Malkajgiri Junction Telangana 03:20 03:21 1min 696 Km Daily
20. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 03:45 Ends 704 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18561, Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kacheguda is 440 miles or 704 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 18561, Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Express VSKP to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18561, VISAKHAPATNAM KACHEGUDA EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM KACHEGUDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.