Given below is details about Train Number 08561, VISAKHAPATNAM KACHEGUDA SPECIAL running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08561, Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Special
Distance441 miles / 705 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Special, Train number 08561. Timing of Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 18:40 NA Origin Daily
2. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 19:08 19:10 2min 18 Km Daily
3. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 19:19 19:21 2min 33 Km Daily
4. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 20:08 20:10 2min 97 Km Daily
5. ANV Annavaram Andhra Pradesh 20:23 20:25 2min 114 Km Daily
6. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:53 20:55 2min 151 Km Daily
7. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 21:38 21:40 2min 201 Km Daily
8. NDD Nidadavolu Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:03 22:05 2min 223 Km Daily
9. TDD Tadepalligudem Andhra Pradesh 22:18 22:20 2min 243 Km Daily
10. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 23:03 23:05 2min 291 Km Daily
11. RYP Rayanapadu Andhra Pradesh 00:30 00:35 5min 357 Km Daily
12. KMT Khammam Telangana 01:43 01:45 2min 447 Km Daily
13. DKJ Dornakal Junction Telangana 02:03 02:05 2min 470 Km Daily
14. MABD Mahbubabad Telangana 02:23 02:25 2min 494 Km Daily
15. WL Warangal Telangana 03:18 03:20 2min 555 Km Daily
16. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 03:33 03:35 2min 567 Km Daily
17. MJF Malkajgiri Junction Telangana 06:20 06:21 1min 696 Km Daily
18. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 07:25 Ends 705 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08561, Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Special. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kacheguda is 441 miles or 705 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 08561, Visakhapatnam Kacheguda Special VSKP to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08561, VISAKHAPATNAM KACHEGUDA SPECIAL. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM KACHEGUDA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • The existing Arrival/Departure timing of Train No:08561 Visakhapatnam – Kacheguda Daily Express Special is revised from 06:59/07:00 hrs to 06:20/06:21 hrs wef 28.01.2021 [1]


  • Revised Timings of Special Train