Given below is details about Train Number 18514, VISAKHAPATNAM KIRANDUL EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kirandul stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18514, Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express
Distance295 miles / 472 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed38 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express, Train number 18514. Timing of Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 21:35 NA Origin Daily
2. KTV Kottavalasa Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:05 22:07 2min 26 Km Daily
3. ARK Araku Andhra Pradesh 00:48 00:50 2min 131 Km Daily
4. KRPU Koraput Junction Odisha 02:50 02:55 5min 216 Km Daily
5. JYP Jeypore Odisha 03:58 04:00 2min 257 Km Daily
6. KPRR Kotapar Road Chhattisgarh 04:38 04:40 2min 290 Km Daily
7. JDB Jagdalpur Chhattisgarh 05:30 05:40 10min 322 Km Daily
8. DMK Dilmili Chhattisgarh 06:21 06:23 2min 356 Km Daily
9. KKLU Kaklur Chhattisgarh 07:05 07:07 2min 389 Km Daily
10. DWZ Dantewara Chhattisgarh 08:00 08:02 2min 428 Km Daily
11. BCHL Bacheli Chhattisgarh 09:03 09:05 2min 463 Km Daily
12. KRDL Kirandul Chhattisgarh 10:00 Ends 472 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Kirandul - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18514, Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kirandul. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kirandul is 295 miles or 472 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kirandul
Return Trains from Kirandul to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 18514, Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express VSKP to KRDL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18514, VISAKHAPATNAM KIRANDUL EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM KIRANDUL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.