Given below is details about Train Number 08515, VISAKHAPATNAM KOLLAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL running between Kirandul and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08515, Visakhapatnam Kollam Sabarimala Special
Distance295 miles / 472 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed33 kmph

Departure Days From Kirandul Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Kollam Sabarimala Special, Train number 08515. Timing of Visakhapatnam Kollam Sabarimala Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kirandul

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KRDL Kirandul Chhattisgarh Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. BCHL Bacheli Chhattisgarh 06:14 06:16 2min 9 Km Daily
3. DWZ Dantewara Chhattisgarh 07:08 07:09 1min 43 Km Daily
4. KKLU Kaklur Chhattisgarh 08:06 08:07 1min 83 Km Daily
5. DMK Dilmili Chhattisgarh 08:56 08:57 1min 116 Km Daily
6. JDB Jagdalpur Chhattisgarh 09:50 09:55 5min 150 Km Daily
7. KPRR Kotapar Road Chhattisgarh 10:38 10:39 1min 182 Km Daily
8. JYP Jeypore Odisha 11:30 11:35 5min 214 Km Daily
9. KRPU Koraput Junction Odisha 13:15 13:25 10min 256 Km Daily
10. ARK Araku Andhra Pradesh 15:30 15:45 15min 341 Km Daily
11. BGHU Borra Guhalu Andhra Pradesh 16:45 16:50 5min 373 Km Daily
12. SUP Shrungavarapukota Andhra Pradesh 18:23 18:25 2min 420 Km Daily
13. KTV Kottavalasa Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:08 19:10 2min 446 Km Daily
14. SCM Simhachalam Andhra Pradesh 19:31 19:33 2min 464 Km Daily
15. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:20 Ends 472 Km Daily

Kirandul to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08515, Visakhapatnam Kollam Sabarimala Special. This train operates between Kirandul and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Kollam Sabarimala Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kirandul and Visakhapatnam Junction is 295 miles or 472 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kirandul to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kirandul

Train No. 08515, Visakhapatnam Kollam Sabarimala Special KRDL to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08515, VISAKHAPATNAM KOLLAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM KOLLAM SABARIMALA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.