Given below is details about Train Number 12749, VISAKHAPATNAM - MUMBAI LTT EXPRESS running between Machelipatnam and Bidar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12749, Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express
Distance377 miles / 603 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Machelipatnam Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express, Train number 12749. Timing of Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Machelipatnam

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Machelipatnam (MTM)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 20:40 NA Daily
Chilakalapudi (CLU)
Andhra Pradesh
4 Km 20:44 20:45 1min Daily
Pedana (PAV)
Andhra Pradesh
10 Km 20:49 20:50 1min Daily
Vadlamannadu (VMD)
Andhra Pradesh
17 Km 20:57 20:58 1min Daily
Kavutaram (KVM)
Andhra Pradesh
22 Km 21:04 21:05 1min Daily
Gudlavalleru (GVL)
Andhra Pradesh
25 Km 21:11 21:12 1min Daily
Nujella (NUJ)
Andhra Pradesh
30 Km 21:17 21:18 1min Daily
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
36 Km 21:30 21:32 2min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
79 Km 22:30 22:45 15min Daily
Kondapalli (KI)
Andhra Pradesh
89 Km 23:04 23:05 1min Daily
Madhira (MDR)
128 Km 23:32 23:33 1min Daily
Khammam (KMT)
173 Km 00:05 00:06 1min Daily
Dornakal Junction (DKJ)
196 Km 00:25 00:26 1min Daily
Mahbubabad (MABD)
220 Km 00:44 00:45 1min Daily
Kesamudram (KDM)
235 Km 00:56 00:57 1min Daily
Warangal (WL)
280 Km 01:43 01:45 2min Daily
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
300 Km 02:00 02:01 1min Daily
Jangaon (ZN)
348 Km 02:43 02:44 1min Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
440 Km 04:30 04:40 10min Daily
Lingampalli (LPI)
463 Km 05:12 05:13 1min Daily
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
512 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Daily
Zahirabad (ZB)
572 Km 06:59 07:00 1min Daily
Bidar (BIDR)
603 Km 07:38 Destination Daily

Machelipatnam to Bidar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12749, Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express. This train operates between Machelipatnam and Bidar. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Machelipatnam and Bidar is 377 miles or 603 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bidar to Machelipatnam

Train No. 12749, Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT Express MTM to BIDR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12749, VISAKHAPATNAM - MUMBAI LTT EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM - MUMBAI LTT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.