Given below is details about Train Number 58504, VISAKHAPATNAM RAYAGADA PASSENGER running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Rayagada stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.58504, Visakhapatnam Rayagada Passenger
Distance116 miles / 185 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Rayagada Passenger, Train number 58504. Timing of Visakhapatnam Rayagada Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 16:50 NA Origin Daily
2. MIPM Marripalem Andhra Pradesh 17:01 17:02 1min 5 Km Daily
3. SCM Simhachalam Andhra Pradesh 17:08 17:10 2min 8 Km Daily
4. SCMN Simhachalam North Andhra Pradesh 17:13 17:14 1min 9 Km Daily
5. PDT Pendurti Andhra Pradesh 17:21 17:22 1min 17 Km Daily
6. KTV Kottavalasa Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:31 17:32 1min 26 Km Daily
7. KPL Kantakapalle Andhra Pradesh 17:40 17:41 1min 34 Km Daily
8. ALM Alamanda Andhra Pradesh 17:49 17:50 1min 43 Km Daily
9. KUK Korukonda Andhra Pradesh 17:56 17:57 1min 50 Km Daily
10. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:10 18:15 5min 61 Km Daily
11. GTLM Gotlam Andhra Pradesh 18:24 18:25 1min 66 Km Daily
12. GRBL Garudubilli Andhra Pradesh 18:31 18:32 1min 72 Km Daily
13. GPI Gajapatinagaram Andhra Pradesh 18:42 18:43 1min 83 Km Daily
14. KMX Komatipalli Andhra Pradesh 18:52 18:53 1min 92 Km Daily
15. DNV Donkinavalasa Andhra Pradesh 19:02 19:03 1min 102 Km Daily
16. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:18 19:20 2min 114 Km Daily
17. SNM Sitanagaram Andhra Pradesh 19:30 19:31 1min 125 Km Daily
18. NSX Narsipuram Halt Andhra Pradesh 19:38 19:39 1min 134 Km Daily
19. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 19:48 19:50 2min 138 Km Daily
20. PVPT Parvatipuram Town Andhra Pradesh 19:53 19:54 1min 140 Km Daily
21. GMDA Gumada Andhra Pradesh 20:06 20:07 1min 152 Km Daily
22. KNRT Kuneru Andhra Pradesh 20:17 20:18 1min 161 Km Daily
23. JMPT Jimidipeta Odisha 20:26 20:27 1min 170 Km Daily
24. LDX Ladda Odisha 20:34 20:35 1min 177 Km Daily
25. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 21:00 Ends 185 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Rayagada - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 58504, Visakhapatnam Rayagada Passenger. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Rayagada. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Rayagada Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Rayagada is 116 miles or 185 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Rayagada
Return Trains from Rayagada to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 58504, Visakhapatnam Rayagada Passenger VSKP to RGDA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 58504, VISAKHAPATNAM RAYAGADA PASSENGER. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM RAYAGADA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.