Given below is details about Train Number 18503, VISAKHAPATNAM SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18503, Visakhapatnam Sainagar Shirdi Express
Distance881 miles / 1409 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Sainagar Shirdi Express, Train number 18503. Timing of Visakhapatnam Sainagar Shirdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 09:00 NA Origin Th
2. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 09:33 09:35 2min 18 Km Th
3. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 09:49 09:50 1min 33 Km Th
4. YLM Elamanchili Andhra Pradesh 10:09 10:10 1min 57 Km Th
5. TUNI Tuni Andhra Pradesh 10:39 10:40 1min 97 Km Th
6. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:17 11:19 2min 151 Km Th
7. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 12:13 12:15 2min 201 Km Th
8. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 13:19 13:20 1min 291 Km Th
9. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:00 15:15 15min 350 Km Th
10. KMT Khammam Telangana 16:31 16:32 1min 449 Km Th
11. WL Warangal Telangana 18:18 18:20 2min 557 Km Th
12. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 18:38 18:40 2min 576 Km Th
13. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 21:00 21:20 20min 708 Km Th
14. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 23:38 23:40 2min 816 Km Th
15. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 00:48 00:50 2min 868 Km Fr
16. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 03:38 03:40 2min 979 Km Fr
17. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 04:25 04:30 5min 1009 Km Fr
18. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 04:58 05:00 2min 1038 Km Fr
19. J Jalna Maharashtra 06:28 06:30 2min 1152 Km Fr
20. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 07:30 07:35 5min 1215 Km Fr
21. NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra 09:25 09:30 5min 1304 Km Fr
22. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 10:15 10:20 5min 1327 Km Fr
23. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 11:13 11:15 2min 1368 Km Fr
24. PB Puntamba Junction Maharashtra 11:38 11:40 2min 1392 Km Fr
25. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Maharashtra 12:15 Ends 1409 Km Fr

Visakhapatnam Junction to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18503, Visakhapatnam Sainagar Shirdi Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Sainagar Shirdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Sainagar Shirdi Terminus is 881 miles or 1409 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus
Return Trains from Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 18503, Visakhapatnam Sainagar Shirdi Express VSKP to SNSI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18503, VISAKHAPATNAM SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.