Given below is details about Train Number 18503, VISAKHAPATNAM SHIRDI (SAINAGAR SHIRDI) EXPRESS running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18503, Visakhapatnam Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Express
Distance888 miles / 1421 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Express, Train number 18503. Timing of Visakhapatnam Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 09:00 NA Th
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
18 Km 09:33 09:35 2min Th
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
33 Km 09:54 09:55 1min Th
Elamanchili (YLM)
Andhra Pradesh
57 Km 10:12 10:13 1min Th
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
97 Km 10:39 10:40 1min Th
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
151 Km 11:17 11:19 2min Th
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
201 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Th
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 13:19 13:20 1min Th
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
350 Km 15:00 15:15 15min Th
Khammam (KMT)
450 Km 16:31 16:32 1min Th
Warangal (WL)
558 Km 18:18 18:20 2min Th
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
577 Km 18:38 18:40 2min Th
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
717 Km 21:20 22:00 40min Th
Kamareddi (KMC)
828 Km 00:13 00:15 2min Fr
Nizamabad (NZB)
880 Km 01:10 01:15 5min Fr
Nanded (NED)
991 Km 03:35 03:40 5min Fr
Purna Junction (PAU)
1021 Km 04:25 04:30 5min Fr
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
1050 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Fr
Jalna (J)
1164 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Fr
Aurangabad (AWB)
1227 Km 07:30 07:35 5min Fr
Nagarsol (NSL)
1316 Km 09:25 09:30 5min Fr
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1339 Km 10:15 10:20 5min Fr
Kopargaon (KPG)
1380 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Fr
Puntamba (PB)
1404 Km 11:38 11:40 2min Fr
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI)
1421 Km 12:15 Destination Fr

Visakhapatnam Junction to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18503, Visakhapatnam Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Express. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi). Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) is 888 miles or 1421 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 18503, Visakhapatnam Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Express VSKP to SNSI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18503, VISAKHAPATNAM SHIRDI (SAINAGAR SHIRDI) EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM SHIRDI (SAINAGAR SHIRDI) EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: