Given below is details about Train Number 12804, VISAKHAPATNAM SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12804, Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express
ScheduleSun & Wed
Distance1304 miles / 2086 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Sunday & Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express, Train number 12804. Timing of Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 05:50 NA Su & We
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
133 Km 07:51 07:56 5min Su & We
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
183 Km 08:31 08:33 2min Su & We
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 08:45 08:50 5min Su & We
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
305 Km 10:59 11:04 5min Su & We
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
402 Km 12:35 12:45 10min Su & We
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
553 Km 15:00 15:05 5min Su & We
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
692 Km 17:05 17:10 5min Su & We
Hoshangabad (HBD)
Madhya Pradesh
766 Km 18:17 18:19 2min Su & We
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
783 Km 18:50 19:00 10min Su & We
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
890 Km 20:28 20:31 3min Su & We
Pandhurna (PAR)
Madhya Pradesh
977 Km 22:00 22:01 1min Su & We
Nagpur (NGP)
1081 Km 23:15 23:25 10min Su & We
Balharshah (BPQ)
1292 Km 02:55 03:05 10min Mo & Th
Warangal (WL)
1534 Km 06:27 06:32 5min Mo & Th
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1735 Km 11:05 11:25 20min Mo & Th
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1795 Km 12:10 12:12 2min Mo & Th
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
1843 Km 12:39 12:40 1min Mo & Th
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1885 Km 13:36 13:38 2min Mo & Th
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1935 Km 14:15 14:17 2min Mo & Th
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
2086 Km 17:30 Destination Mo & Th

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12804, Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction is 1304 miles or 2086 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12804, Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express NZM to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12804, VISAKHAPATNAM SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.