Given below is details about Train Number 76845, VRIDDHACHALAM TIRUCHCHIRAPPALLI DEMU running between Vriddhachalam Junction and Tiruchirappalli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.76845, Vriddhachalam Tiruchchirappalli DEMU
Distance77 miles / 123 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Vriddhachalam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vriddhachalam Tiruchchirappalli DEMU, Train number 76845. Timing of Vriddhachalam Tiruchchirappalli DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vriddhachalam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. VRT Vriddhachalam Town Tamil Nadu 06:04 06:05 1min 2 Km Daily
3. TLNR Talanallur Tamil Nadu 06:13 06:14 1min 9 Km Daily
4. PNDM Pennadam Tamil Nadu 06:23 06:24 1min 18 Km Daily
5. ICG Ichchangadu Tamil Nadu 06:30 06:31 1min 22 Km Daily
6. ICGH Ichangadu Halt 06:34 06:35 1min 24 Km Daily
7. MTUR Mathur Tamil Nadu 06:40 06:41 1min 28 Km Daily
8. SNDI Sendurai Tamil Nadu 06:49 06:50 1min 36 Km Daily
9. VER Vellur Halt Tamil Nadu 06:54 06:55 1min 40 Km Daily
10. OTK Ottakovil Tamil Nadu 06:59 07:00 1min 45 Km Daily
11. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 07:08 07:10 2min 53 Km Daily
12. SLTH Sillakkudi Tamil Nadu 07:19 07:20 1min 60 Km Daily
13. KLGM Kallagam Tamil Nadu 07:29 07:30 1min 69 Km Daily
14. KKPM Kallakkudi Palanganatham Tamil Nadu 07:39 07:40 1min 78 Km Daily
15. PMB Pullambadi Tamil Nadu 07:44 07:45 1min 82 Km Daily
16. LLI Lalgudi Tamil Nadu 07:58 08:00 2min 96 Km Daily
17. VLDE Valadi Tamil Nadu 08:09 08:10 1min 102 Km Daily
18. BXS Pichchandarkovil Tamil Nadu 08:14 08:15 1min 107 Km Daily
19. UKV Uttamarkovil Tamil Nadu 08:19 08:20 1min 109 Km Daily
20. SRGM Srirangam Tamil Nadu 08:30 08:31 1min 111 Km Daily
21. TPTN Tiruchchirappalli Town Tamil Nadu 08:37 08:38 1min 116 Km Daily
22. GOC Ponmalai Golden Rock Tamil Nadu 08:46 08:47 1min 120 Km Daily
23. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 09:00 Ends 123 Km Daily

Vriddhachalam Junction to Tiruchirappalli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 76845, Vriddhachalam Tiruchchirappalli DEMU. This train operates between Vriddhachalam Junction and Tiruchirappalli. Map also shows all the stations where Vriddhachalam Tiruchchirappalli DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vriddhachalam Junction and Tiruchirappalli is 77 miles or 123 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Vriddhachalam Junction to Tiruchirappalli
Return Trains from Tiruchirappalli to Vriddhachalam Junction

Train No. 76845, Vriddhachalam Tiruchchirappalli DEMU VRI to TPJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 76845, VRIDDHACHALAM TIRUCHCHIRAPPALLI DEMU. Details about the VRIDDHACHALAM TIRUCHCHIRAPPALLI DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.