Given below is details about Train Number 12251, WAINGANGA EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Korba stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12251, Wainganga Express
ScheduleTue & Fri
Distance1018 miles / 1628 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Wainganga Express, Train number 12251. Timing of Wainganga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 23:40 NA Tu & Fr
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
186 Km 02:35 02:40 5min We & Sa
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
220 Km 03:08 03:10 2min We & Sa
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
330 Km 05:35 05:40 5min We & Sa
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
384 Km 06:33 06:35 2min We & Sa
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
514 Km 08:33 08:35 2min We & Sa
Kacheguda (KCG)
620 Km 10:30 10:40 10min We & Sa
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
765 Km 13:18 13:20 2min We & Sa
Balharshah (BPQ)
1009 Km 17:15 17:25 10min We & Sa
Chanda Fort (CAF)
1020 Km 17:40 17:42 2min We & Sa
Mul Marora (MME)
1061 Km 18:13 18:14 1min We & Sa
Nagbhir Junction (NAB)
1127 Km 19:06 19:08 2min We & Sa
Wadsa (WSA)
1156 Km 19:30 19:32 2min We & Sa
Sondad (SNV)
1213 Km 20:14 20:16 2min We & Sa
Gondia Junction (G)
1259 Km 21:15 21:25 10min We & Sa
Dongargarh (DGG)
1332 Km 22:27 22:29 2min We & Sa
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
1363 Km 22:51 22:53 2min We & Sa
Durg Junction (DURG)
1393 Km 23:45 23:50 5min We & Sa
Raipur Junction (R)
1428 Km 00:25 00:35 10min Su & Th
Bhatapara (BYT)
1492 Km 01:23 01:25 2min Su & Th
Bilaspur (BSP)
1538 Km 02:15 02:30 15min Su & Th
Akaltara (AKT)
1565 Km 02:52 02:54 2min Su & Th
Naila (NIA)
1580 Km 03:07 03:09 2min Su & Th
Champa (CPH)
1591 Km 03:28 03:33 5min Su & Th
Korba (KRBA)
1628 Km 04:30 Destination Su & Th

Yesvantpur Junction to Korba - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12251, Wainganga Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Korba. Map also shows all the stations where Wainganga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Korba is 1018 miles or 1628 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Korba to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12251, Wainganga Express YPR to KRBA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12251, WAINGANGA EXPRESS. Details about the WAINGANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: