Given below is details about Train Number 02251, WAINGANGA SUPER FAST FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Korba stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:02251 Yesvantpur-Korba Weekly Superfast special on every Friday from 26.03.2021 upto 25.06.2021 with the revised composition of 2 LWLRRM, 1LWCBAC, 2LWACCW, 6LWACCN,1LWFAC,6LSCN, 2LS5+ 1LVPH =21coaches [1]
Train No.02251, Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1013 miles / 1620 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special, Train number 02251. Timing of Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 23:40 NA Origin Fr
2. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:55 03:00 5min 184 Km Sa
3. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 03:33 03:35 2min 217 Km Sa
4. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:40 05:45 5min 328 Km Sa
5. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 06:33 06:35 2min 381 Km Sa
6. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 08:29 08:30 1min 512 Km Sa
7. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 10:50 11:00 10min 617 Km Sa
8. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 11:58 12:00 2min 755 Km Sa
9. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 17:15 17:25 10min 999 Km Sa
10. CAF Chanda Fort Maharashtra 17:40 17:42 2min 1010 Km Sa
11. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 21:00 21:10 10min 1249 Km Sa
12. DGG Dongargarh Chhattisgarh 22:10 22:12 2min 1322 Km Sa
13. RJN Raj Nandgaon Chhattisgarh 22:30 22:32 2min 1353 Km Sa
14. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 23:40 23:45 5min 1384 Km Sa
15. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 00:20 00:25 5min 1420 Km Su
16. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 01:13 01:15 2min 1484 Km Su
17. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 02:20 02:35 15min 1530 Km Su
18. AKT Akaltara Chhattisgarh 02:57 02:59 2min 1557 Km Su
19. NIA Janjgir Naila Chhattisgarh 03:12 03:14 2min 1572 Km Su
20. CPH Champa Junction Chhattisgarh 03:33 03:38 5min 1582 Km Su
21. KRBA Korba Chhattisgarh 04:30 Ends 1620 Km Su

Yesvantpur Junction to Korba - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02251, Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Korba. Map also shows all the stations where Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Korba is 1013 miles or 1620 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Korba
Return Trains from Korba to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 02251, Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special YPR to KRBA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02251, WAINGANGA SUPER FAST FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the WAINGANGA SUPER FAST FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:02251 Yesvantpur – Korba Express Special commencing journey from Yesvantpur o­n 09.04.2021, 16.04.2021 & 23.04.2021 will be cancelled (03 Days). [2]
  • As per Revision in timing Train No:02251 Yesvantpur – Korba Festival Express Special will depart from Yesvantpur at 23:40 hrs o­n every Friday and arrive Korba at 04:30 hrs o­n the respective Sunday with effect commencing journey from Yesvantpur from 25.12.2020. [3]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Revision in Timings of Trains