Given below is details about Train Number 02252, WAINGANGA SUPER FAST FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Korba and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:02252 Korba-Yesvantpur Weekly Superfast special on every Sunday from 28.03.2021 upto 27.06.2021 with the revised composition of 2 LWLRRM, 1LWCBAC, 2LWACCW, 6LWACCN,1LWFAC,6LSCN, 2LS5+ 1LVPH =21coaches [1]
Train No.02252, Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1004 miles / 1607 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Korba Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special, Train number 02252. Timing of Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Korba

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KRBA Korba Chhattisgarh Starts 08:05 NA Origin Su
2. CPH Champa Junction Chhattisgarh 08:37 08:42 5min 37 Km Su
3. NIA Janjgir Naila Chhattisgarh 08:51 08:53 2min 47 Km Su
4. AKT Akaltara Chhattisgarh 09:07 09:09 2min 62 Km Su
5. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 09:50 10:05 15min 89 Km Su
6. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 10:43 10:45 2min 135 Km Su
7. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 11:40 11:45 5min 199 Km Su
8. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 12:40 12:45 5min 236 Km Su
9. RJN Raj Nandgaon Chhattisgarh 13:12 13:14 2min 267 Km Su
10. DGG Dongargarh Chhattisgarh 13:37 13:39 2min 298 Km Su
11. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 14:45 14:55 10min 371 Km Su
12. CAF Chanda Fort Maharashtra 17:56 17:58 2min 609 Km Su
13. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 18:50 19:00 10min 620 Km Su
14. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 22:03 22:05 2min 864 Km Su
15. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 01:15 01:25 10min 1002 Km Mo
16. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 02:58 03:00 2min 1107 Km Mo
17. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 05:43 05:45 2min 1237 Km Mo
18. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:15 07:20 5min 1291 Km Mo
19. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 09:24 09:25 1min 1402 Km Mo
20. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:05 10:10 5min 1435 Km Mo
21. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 12:48 12:50 2min 1597 Km Mo
22. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 13:30 Ends 1607 Km Mo

Korba to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02252, Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special. This train operates between Korba and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Korba and Yesvantpur Junction is 1004 miles or 1607 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Korba to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Korba

Train No. 02252, Wainganga Super Fast Festival Special KRBA to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02252, WAINGANGA SUPER FAST FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the WAINGANGA SUPER FAST FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:02252 Korba - Yesvantpur Express Special commencing journey from Korba o­n 11.04.2021, 18.04.2021 & 25.04.2021 will be cancelled (03 Days). [2]
  • As per Revision in timing Train No:02252 Korba – Yesvantpur Festival Express Special will depart from Korba at 08:05 hrs o­n every Sunday and arrive Yesvantpur at 13:30 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from Korba from 27.12.2020. [3]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Revision in Timings of Trains