Given below is details about Train Number 06543, WHITEFIELD KOLAR DEMU SPECIAL running between Vijayapura and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06543, Whitefield Kolar DEMU Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance462 miles / 739 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Vijayapura Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Whitefield Kolar DEMU Special, Train number 06543. Timing of Whitefield Kolar DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijayapura

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BJP Vijayapura Karnataka Starts 21:00 NA Origin We
2. BSRX Basavana  Bagewadi Road Karnataka 21:39 21:40 1min 44 Km We
3. LMT Almatti Karnataka 21:59 22:00 1min 62 Km We
4. BGK Bagalkot Karnataka 22:30 22:32 2min 97 Km We
5. BDM Badami Karnataka 22:50 22:51 1min 123 Km We
6. HLAR Hole Alur Karnataka 23:08 23:10 2min 142 Km We
7. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 00:10 00:12 2min 190 Km Th
8. KBL Koppal Karnataka 01:00 01:02 2min 248 Km Th
9. HPT Hosapete Junction Karnataka 01:50 02:05 15min 275 Km Th
10. MMI Mariyammanahalli Karnataka 02:49 02:50 1min 297 Km Th
11. HBI Hagaribommanahalli Karnataka 03:20 03:21 1min 319 Km Th
12. KTY Kotturu Karnataka 04:38 04:40 2min 346 Km Th
13. DVG Davangere Karnataka 05:53 05:55 2min 420 Km Th
14. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 06:29 06:30 1min 466 Km Th
15. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 07:13 07:15 2min 534 Km Th
16. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 07:26 07:27 1min 540 Km Th
17. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 07:55 08:00 5min 579 Km Th
18. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 08:23 08:25 2min 605 Km Th
19. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 09:50 09:52 2min 675 Km Th
20. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 11:00 Ends 739 Km Th

Vijayapura to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06543, Whitefield Kolar DEMU Special. This train operates between Vijayapura and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Whitefield Kolar DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vijayapura and Yesvantpur Junction is 462 miles or 739 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Vijayapura to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Vijayapura

Train No. 06543, Whitefield Kolar DEMU Special BJP to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06543, WHITEFIELD KOLAR DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the WHITEFIELD KOLAR DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.