Given below is details about Train Number 16502, YESVANTPUR AHMEDABAD WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16502, Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express
Distance1110 miles / 1776 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express, Train number 16502. Timing of Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 13:30 NA Origin Su
2. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 14:58 15:00 2min 93 Km Su
3. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:45 16:50 5min 172 Km Su
4. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 17:23 17:25 2min 205 Km Su
5. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:13 19:15 2min 273 Km Su
6. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 20:08 20:10 2min 325 Km Su
7. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 20:49 20:50 1min 366 Km Su
8. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 21:23 21:25 2min 395 Km Su
9. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 01:00 01:05 5min 503 Km Mo
10. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 01:42 01:45 3min 539 Km Mo
11. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 03:55 04:00 5min 652 Km Mo
12. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 06:50 06:55 5min 840 Km Mo
13. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 08:47 08:50 3min 924 Km Mo
14. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 10:04 10:05 1min 991 Km Mo
15. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 10:59 11:00 1min 1035 Km Mo
16. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 12:30 12:35 5min 1076 Km Mo
17. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 15:40 15:50 10min 1236 Km Mo
18. AN Amalner Maharashtra 16:53 16:55 2min 1291 Km Mo
19. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 18:20 18:30 10min 1387 Km Mo
20. ST Surat Gujarat 22:10 22:15 5min 1547 Km Mo
21. AKV Ankleshwar Junction Gujarat 23:07 23:09 2min 1597 Km Mo
22. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 00:21 00:31 10min 1676 Km Tu
23. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 01:03 01:04 1min 1712 Km Tu
24. MAN Maninagar Gujarat 01:57 01:59 2min 1773 Km Tu
25. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 02:20 Ends 1776 Km Tu

Yesvantpur Junction to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16502, Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction is 1110 miles or 1776 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16502, Yesvantpur Ahmedabad Weekly Express YPR to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16502, YESVANTPUR AHMEDABAD WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR AHMEDABAD WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.